Spot Train

11072 KAMAYANI EXPRES Running status

Departure16:00 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated17 Mar 2019 2:15
1Manduadih16:00Right TimeYet to start
2Gyanpur Road17:1617:18Right Time56 km
3Allahabad Jn19:2019:40Right Time121 km
4Dabhaura20:4120:43Right Time204 km
5Manikpur Jn21:3021:35Right Time226 km
6Jaitwar22:1822:20Right Time284 km
7Satna22:4122:51Right Time304 km
8Maihar23:1623:18Right Time339 km
9Katni00:1500:25Right Time402 km
10Bandakpur01:5101:52Right Time499 km
11Damoh02:0502:10Right Time514 km
12Patharia02:3502:36Right Time540 km
13Saugor03:1503:20Right Time591 km
14Khurai04:0904:10Right Time644 km
15Bina Jn05:3505:40Right Time668 km
16Ganj Basoda06:1306:14Right Time714 km
17Vidisha06:4106:43Right Time753 km
18Bhopal Jn07:4007:45Right Time806 km
19Habibganj07:5507:57Right Time812 km
20Hoshangabad09:0509:07Right Time880 km
21Itarsi Jn09:3009:40Right Time898 km
22Harda10:2910:31Right Time974 km
23Khirkiya10:5610:58Right Time1005 km
24Chhanera11:2111:23Right Time1036 km
25Khandwa12:4512:50Right Time1082 km
26Nepanagar13:2713:29Right Time1124 km
27Burhanpur13:5013:52Right Time1150 km
28Raver14:0914:11Right Time1171 km
29Bhusaval Jn14:4514:50Right Time1205 km
30Jalgaon Jn15:1815:20Right Time1229 km
31Pachora Jn15:5515:57Right Time1277 km
32Chalisgaon Jn16:4116:43Right Time1322 km
33Nandgaon16:4916:50Right Time1364 km
34Manmad Jn17:2717:30Right Time1389 km
35Lasalgaon17:5918:00Right Time1414 km
36Nasik Road18:3518:40Right Time1462 km
37Igatpuri20:0520:10Right Time1513 km
38Kalyan Jn21:4721:50Right Time1596 km
39Thane22:1022:13Right Time1616 km
40Lokmanyatilak22:50Right Time1633 km