Spot Train

11072 KAMAYANI EXPRES Running status

Arrival20:40 Right Time
Departure20:42 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated15 Dec 2018 10:15
1Varanasi Jn15:50Right TimeYet to start
2Bhadohi16:2816:30Right Time45 km
3Janghai Jn17:0317:05Right Time75 km
4Phulpur17:3617:38Right Time98 km
5Allahabad Jn19:2019:40Right Time135 km
6Dabhaura20:4020:42Right Time211 km
7Manikpur Jn21:3021:35Right Time234 km
8Jaitwar22:1822:20Right Time292 km
9Satna22:3522:45Right Time311 km
10Maihar23:1323:15Right Time347 km
11Katni00:1500:25Right Time410 km
12Bandakpur01:5101:52Right Time505 km
13Damoh02:0502:10Right Time521 km
14Patharia02:3402:35Right Time547 km
15Saugor03:1503:20Right Time598 km
16Khurai04:0804:09Right Time651 km
17Bina Jn05:3005:35Right Time672 km
18Ganj Basoda06:0906:10Right Time718 km
19Vidisha06:3806:40Right Time758 km
20Bhopal Jn07:3507:40Right Time811 km
21Habibganj07:5207:54Right Time817 km
22Hoshangabad09:0209:04Right Time885 km
23Itarsi Jn09:2509:35Right Time903 km
24Harda10:2810:30Right Time978 km
25Khirkiya10:5310:55Right Time1010 km
26Chhanera11:1311:15Right Time1040 km
27Khandwa12:4512:50Right Time1086 km
28Nepanagar13:2613:28Right Time1128 km
29Burhanpur13:4813:50Right Time1155 km
30Raver14:0314:05Right Time1175 km
31Bhusaval Jn14:4014:45Right Time1209 km
32Jalgaon Jn15:0815:10Right Time1233 km
33Pachora Jn15:4115:43Right Time1281 km
34Chalisgaon Jn16:1316:15Right Time1326 km
35Nandgaon16:4816:49Right Time1368 km
36Manmad Jn17:2717:30Right Time1393 km
37Lasalgaon17:5918:00Right Time1418 km
38Nasik Road18:3518:40Right Time1466 km
39Igatpuri20:0520:10Right Time1517 km
40Kalyan Jn21:4721:50Right Time1600 km
41Thane22:1022:13Right Time1620 km
42Lokmanyatilak22:50Right Time1638 km