Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

11077 JHELUM EXPRESS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Pune Jn-PUNE
EExpected17:20 21 May 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Pune Jn17:20Right TimeYet to start
2Uruli17:4617:47Right Time28 km
3Daund Jn18:3518:50Right Time74 km
4Ahmadnagar20:2020:25Right Time158 km
5Belapur21:2421:25Right Time225 km
6Kopargaon22:1422:15Right Time269 km
7Manmad Jn23:2023:25Right Time311 km
8Nandgaon23:4323:45Right Time336 km
9Chalisgaon Jn00:1300:15Right Time378 km
10Pachora Jn00:4800:50Right Time423 km
11Jalgaon Jn01:2301:25Right Time471 km
12Bhusaval Jn01:5002:00Right Time495 km
13Burhanpur02:5302:55Right Time550 km
14Khandwa04:2504:30Right Time619 km
15Chhanera05:0305:05Right Time664 km
16Harda05:4505:47Right Time726 km
17Timarni06:0006:01Right Time741 km
18Banapura06:2206:24Right Time769 km
19Itarsi Jn07:0507:15Right Time802 km
20Hoshangabad07:3307:35Right Time820 km
21Habibganj08:3808:40Right Time887 km
22Bhopal Jn09:0509:10Right Time893 km
23Vidisha09:4709:49Right Time947 km
24Ganj Basoda10:1810:20Right Time986 km
25Bina Jn11:1511:20Right Time1032 km
26Dhaura11:4811:50Right Time1066 km
27Lalitpur12:0812:10Right Time1095 km
28Babina12:5813:00Right Time1159 km
29Jhansi Jn13:3713:47Right Time1183 km
30Datia14:0814:10Right Time1208 km
31Dabra14:3114:33Right Time1238 km
32Gwalior Jn15:1515:20Right Time1280 km
33Morena15:4515:47Right Time1319 km
34Dhaulpur16:2216:24Right Time1346 km
35Agra Cantt17:0717:12Right Time1399 km
36Raja Ki Mandi17:2017:22Right Time1403 km
37Mathura Jn18:0018:05Right Time1452 km
38Faridabad19:4819:50Right Time1565 km
39Hazrat Nizamuddin20:2620:28Right Time1586 km
40New Delhi21:0021:20Right Time1593 km
41Subzi Mandi21:3321:35Right Time1597 km
42Narela21:5421:56Right Time1620 km
43Sonipat22:1022:12Right Time1637 km
44Ganaur22:2522:27Right Time1653 km
45Samalkha22:3922:41Right Time1665 km
46Panipat Jn22:5722:59Right Time1682 km
47Gharaunda23:1123:13Right Time1699 km
48Karnal23:2723:29Right Time1717 km
49Taraori23:4023:42Right Time1729 km
50Kurukshetra Jn00:0100:03Right Time1750 km
51Ambala Cant Jn01:3501:45Right Time1791 km
52Ambala City01:5701:59Right Time1799 km
53Rajpura Jn02:1402:16Right Time1819 km
54Sirhind Jn02:3602:38Right Time1845 km
55Khanna02:5302:55Right Time1862 km
56Ludhiana Jn03:4303:52Right Time1905 km
57Phagwara Jn04:1904:21Right Time1941 km
58Jalandhar Cant04:4504:50Right Time1957 km
59Tanda Urmar05:3105:33Right Time2000 km
60Dasua05:4805:50Right Time2015 km
61Mukerian06:0806:10Right Time2030 km
62Pathankot Cantt07:0507:10Right Time2070 km
63Kathua07:3807:40Right Time2093 km
64Hira Nagar08:0708:09Right Time2122 km
65Samba08:2608:28Right Time2137 km
66Vijaypur Jammu08:4108:43Right Time2148 km
67Jammu Tawi10:05Right Time2169 km