Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

11078 JHELUM EXPRESS Running status

Departure21:45 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated16 Aug 2018 0:05
1Jammu Tawi21:45Right TimeYet to start
2Vijaypur Jammu22:0322:05Right Time21 km
3Samba22:2022:22Right Time32 km
4Hira Nagar22:3622:38Right Time47 km
5Kathua23:0523:07Right Time76 km
6Pathankot Cantt23:4523:50Right Time99 km
7Mukerian00:2700:29Right Time139 km
8Dasua00:4600:48Right Time154 km
9Jalandhar Cant01:4501:50Right Time212 km
10Phagwara Jn02:0302:05Right Time229 km
11Ludhiana Jn03:0503:15Right Time264 km
12Khanna04:0204:04Right Time307 km
13Sirhind Jn04:2004:32Right Time325 km
14Rajpura Jn04:4904:51Right Time350 km
15Ambala City05:1205:14Right Time370 km
16Ambala Cant Jn05:4005:50Right Time378 km
17Shahabad Markanda06:0906:11Right Time397 km
18Kurukshetra Jn06:3306:35Right Time419 km
19Taraori06:5006:52Right Time440 km
20Karnal07:0407:06Right Time453 km
21Gharaunda07:2107:23Right Time470 km
22Panipat Jn07:4007:42Right Time487 km
23Samalkha07:5407:56Right Time504 km
24Ganaur08:0708:09Right Time516 km
25Sonipat08:2308:25Right Time532 km
26Narela08:3908:41Right Time549 km
27Subzi Mandi09:1809:20Right Time572 km
28New Delhi09:5510:15Right Time576 km
29Faridabad10:4110:43Right Time604 km
30Mathura Jn12:3512:40Right Time717 km
31Raja Ki Mandi13:1613:18Right Time767 km
32Agra Cantt13:3013:35Right Time771 km
33Dhaulpur14:3314:35Right Time823 km
34Morena14:5815:00Right Time851 km
35Gwalior Jn15:3115:36Right Time889 km
36Dabra16:0916:11Right Time931 km
37Datia16:3716:39Right Time961 km
38Jhansi Jn17:2017:30Right Time986 km
39Babina17:4817:50Right Time1010 km
40Lalitpur18:3218:34Right Time1075 km
41Dhaura19:1019:12Right Time1103 km
42Bina Jn20:1020:15Right Time1137 km
43Ganj Basoda20:4920:51Right Time1183 km
44Vidisha21:1921:21Right Time1222 km
45Bhopal Jn22:2022:30Right Time1276 km
46Habibganj22:4322:45Right Time1282 km
47Hoshangabad23:5023:52Right Time1350 km
48Itarsi Jn00:2000:25Right Time1367 km
49Banapura00:5100:52Right Time1401 km
50Harda01:2101:23Right Time1443 km
51Chhanera02:1302:15Right Time1505 km
52Khandwa03:2003:25Right Time1551 km
53Burhanpur04:1804:20Right Time1620 km
54Bhusaval Jn05:2505:30Right Time1674 km
55Jalgaon Jn05:5305:55Right Time1698 km
56Pachora Jn06:1806:20Right Time1746 km
57Chalisgaon Jn06:4806:50Right Time1791 km
58Nandgaon07:1807:20Right Time1833 km
59Manmad Jn08:1008:15Right Time1858 km
60Kopargaon09:1309:15Right Time1900 km
61Belapur09:5810:00Right Time1944 km
62Ahmadnagar11:0211:05Right Time2011 km
63Daund Jn12:5513:10Right Time2095 km
64Uruli13:4913:50Right Time2141 km
65Pune Jn15:15Right Time2170 km