Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

11123 BJU GWL MAIL Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Barauni Jn-BJU
EExpected18:45 26 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Barauni Jn18:45Right TimeYet to start
2Dalsingh Sarai19:1319:15Right Time27 km
3Samastipur Jn19:4519:50Right Time50 km
4Khudiram Bose Pusa20:0320:05Right Time64 km
5Dholi20:1720:19Right Time77 km
6Muzaffarpur Jn21:3021:35Right Time102 km
7Bhagwanpur22:1722:19Right Time136 km
8Sarai22:2822:30Right Time145 km
9Hajipur Jn22:4522:50Right Time156 km
10Sonpur Jn23:0023:02Right Time162 km
11Dighwara23:2123:23Right Time185 km
12Chhapra00:2000:30Right Time215 km
13Duraundha Jn01:0201:04Right Time258 km
14Siwan Jn01:2501:30Right Time276 km
15Mairwa01:5101:53Right Time297 km
16Bankata02:0202:04Right Time304 km
17Bhatpar Rani02:1502:16Right Time312 km
18Bhatni Jn02:4002:45Right Time325 km
19Deoria Sadar03:0503:10Right Time346 km
20Gauri Bazar03:2803:30Right Time361 km
21Chauri Chaura03:4103:43Right Time371 km
22Gorakhpur04:5505:05Right Time395 km
23Sahjanwa05:3105:33Right Time413 km
24Khalilabad05:5005:52Right Time430 km
25Munderwa06:0606:08Right Time445 km
26Basti06:2706:30Right Time459 km
27Babhnan06:5807:00Right Time490 km
28Maskanwa07:1907:21Right Time506 km
29Mankapur Jn07:4007:42Right Time521 km
30Gonda Jn08:1508:20Right Time549 km
31Colonelganj08:4308:45Right Time577 km
32Burhwal Jn09:1809:20Right Time610 km
33Barabanki Jn10:4510:47Right Time637 km
34Lucknow11:4511:55Right Time666 km
35Unnao Jn12:5712:58Right Time722 km
36Kanpur Central13:3513:45Right Time739 km
37Govindpuri13:5814:00Right Time743 km
38Bhimsen14:1414:16Right Time753 km
39Paman14:3414:36Right Time768 km
40Lalpur14:5014:52Right Time782 km
41Pokhrayan15:0715:09Right Time797 km
42Orai15:5115:56Right Time845 km
43Ait Jn16:1416:16Right Time870 km
44Moth16:4616:48Right Time903 km
45Chirgaon17:0717:09Right Time927 km
46Jhansi Jn18:3018:55Right Time959 km
47Datia19:1519:17Right Time983 km
48Dabra19:4019:42Right Time1014 km
49Gwalior Jn20:55Right Time1056 km