Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

12111 CSMT AMI EXPRESS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
C Shivaji Maharaj T-CSMT
EExpected19:55 24 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1C Shivaji Maharaj T19:55Right TimeYet to start
2Dadar20:0720:10Right Time8 km
3Thane20:3420:36Right Time33 km
4Kalyan Jn20:5020:53Right Time53 km
5Igatpuri22:4522:50Right Time136 km
6Nasik Road23:4023:45Right Time187 km
7Jalgaon Jn02:2802:30Right Time419 km
8Bhusaval Jn03:3003:40Right Time444 km
9Malkapur04:2804:30Right Time494 km
10Nandura04:4804:50Right Time521 km
11Shegaon05:1305:15Right Time546 km
12Akola Jn05:4505:50Right Time583 km
13Murtajapur06:1806:20Right Time621 km
14Badnera Jn07:3507:40Right Time662 km
15Amravati08:05Right Time671 km