Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

12138 PUNJAB MAIL Running status

Departure21:40 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated19 Jul 2018 2:15
1Firozpur Cantt Jn21:40Right TimeYet to start
2Faridkot22:0522:07Right Time32 km
3Kot Kapura Jn22:2322:25Right Time45 km
4Gangsar Jaitu22:3822:40Right Time61 km
5Goneana Bhai Jagta22:5422:56Right Time75 km
6Bhatinda Jn23:2523:35Right Time87 km
7Maur00:0100:03Right Time121 km
8Mansa00:1800:20Right Time140 km
9Budhlada00:3300:35Right Time156 km
10Bareta00:4700:49Right Time171 km
11Jakhal Jn01:0201:04Right Time185 km
12Tohana01:1501:17Right Time198 km
13Narwana Jn01:3701:39Right Time224 km
14Jind Jn02:0702:10Right Time257 km
15Rohtak Jn02:5803:00Right Time314 km
16Bahadurgarh03:2803:30Right Time355 km
17Shakurbasti04:0604:08Right Time374 km
18Delhi Kishanganj04:2104:23Right Time381 km
19New Delhi04:4505:15Right Time386 km
20Faridabad05:4205:44Right Time414 km
21Kosi Kalan06:5706:59Right Time485 km
22Mathura Jn07:3707:40Right Time526 km
23Raja Ki Mandi08:1408:16Right Time576 km
24Agra Cantt08:3008:35Right Time580 km
25Dhaulpur09:3309:35Right Time632 km
26Morena09:5810:00Right Time660 km
27Gwalior Jn10:3110:36Right Time698 km
28Dabra11:1311:15Right Time740 km
29Datia11:4011:42Right Time771 km
30Jhansi Jn12:2512:35Right Time795 km
31Babina12:5813:00Right Time820 km
32Lalitpur13:4513:47Right Time884 km
33Bina Jn14:4514:50Right Time947 km
34Ganj Basoda15:2415:25Right Time992 km
35Vidisha15:5215:54Right Time1032 km
36Bhopal Jn16:5016:55Right Time1085 km
37Habibganj17:0717:09Right Time1091 km
38Hoshangabad18:1318:15Right Time1159 km
39Itarsi Jn18:3518:45Right Time1177 km
40Banapura19:1119:13Right Time1210 km
41Harda19:4219:44Right Time1252 km
42Khirkiya20:0920:11Right Time1284 km
43Khandwa21:4021:45Right Time1360 km
44Burhanpur22:3322:35Right Time1429 km
45Bhusaval Jn23:2523:35Right Time1484 km
46Jalgaon Jn23:5900:01Right Time1508 km
47Chalisgaon Jn00:5901:01Right Time1600 km
48Manmad Jn01:5001:55Right Time1668 km
49Nasik Road02:4502:50Right Time1741 km
50Devlali02:5803:00Right Time1746 km
51Igatpuri04:2504:30Right Time1791 km
52Kalyan Jn06:2006:25Right Time1875 km
53Dadar07:0207:05Right Time1919 km
54C Shivaji Maharaj T07:35Right Time1928 km