Spot Train

12307 HWH JU EXPRESS Running status

Departure23:35 Right Time
Yet to start
Train is diverted between Asansol Jn and Dd Upadhyaya Jn
Updated15 Jan 2019 22:37
1Howrah Jn23:35Right TimeYet to start
2Barddhaman00:4800:50Right Time95 km
3Asansol Jn02:0002:04Right Time199 km
4Dhanbad Jn03:2003:27Right Time258 km
5Parasnath04:0604:08Right Time305 km
6Koderma05:0005:05Right Time381 km
7Gaya Jn06:2806:33Right Time457 km
8Anugrah Narayan Road07:1807:20Right Time525 km
9Dehri On Son07:3607:38Right Time542 km
10Sasaram07:5007:52Right Time560 km
11Bhabua Road08:2308:25Right Time607 km
12Dd Upadhyaya Jn09:4110:00Right Time661 km
13Mirzapur11:0011:02Right Time724 km
14Vindhyachal11:1011:12Right Time731 km
15Allahabad Jn12:0612:30Right Time814 km
16Fatehpur13:4413:46Right Time930 km
17Kanpur Central14:4815:10Right Time1008 km
18Etawah16:4716:50Right Time1143 km
19Tundla Jn18:1619:00Right Time1229 km
20Agra Fort19:3319:58Late 3m1252 km
21Achhnera Jn20:5220:55Right Time1278 km
22Bharatpur Jn21:1821:26Right Time1305 km
23Jaipur00:3200:45Right Time1492 km
24Nawa City02:1702:18Right Time1582 km
25Kuchaman City02:3202:34Late 1m1598 km
26Makrana Jn02:4702:50Late 2m1612 km
27Degana Jn03:2303:26Right Time1656 km
28Merta Road Jn04:0404:40Late 25m1701 km
29Jodhpur Jn06:32Right Time1804 km