Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

12311 HWH DLI KLK MAIL Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Howrah Jn-HWH
EExpected19:40 24 May 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Howrah Jn19:40Right TimeYet to start
2Barddhaman20:4920:54Right Time94 km
3Durgapur21:4121:43Right Time157 km
4Asansol Jn22:1722:22Right Time200 km
5Dhanbad Jn23:2623:36Right Time259 km
6Gomoh Jn00:0500:15Right Time288 km
7Parasnath00:2900:31Right Time306 km
8Hazaribagh Road00:5300:55Right Time333 km
9Koderma01:2801:30Right Time382 km
10Gaya Jn02:5503:00Right Time458 km
11Dehri On Son03:5503:57Right Time543 km
12Sasaram04:1104:13Right Time561 km
13Bhabua Road04:4304:45Right Time608 km
14Mughal Sarai Jn06:1506:30Right Time662 km
15Mirzapur07:3507:40Right Time726 km
16Allahabad Jn09:0009:10Right Time811 km
17Fatehpur10:5510:58Right Time927 km
18Kanpur Central12:2512:35Right Time1005 km
19Phaphund13:4213:44Right Time1088 km
20Etawah14:2814:30Right Time1144 km
21Shikohabad Jn15:0915:11Right Time1199 km
22Firozabad15:3315:35Right Time1219 km
23Tundla Jn16:1016:18Right Time1236 km
24Hathras Jn16:5116:53Right Time1284 km
25Aligarh Jn17:2017:25Right Time1314 km
26Khurja Jn17:5517:58Right Time1357 km
27Ghaziabad20:0020:02Right Time1427 km
28Delhi20:4521:35Right Time1447 km
29Subzi Mandi21:4621:48Right Time1449 km
30Sonipat22:2022:22Right Time1490 km
31Ganaur22:3522:37Right Time1506 km
32Samalkha22:4922:51Right Time1518 km
33Panipat Jn23:0723:09Right Time1535 km
34Karnal23:3723:39Right Time1569 km
35Kurukshetra Jn00:3500:37Right Time1602 km
36Ambala Cant Jn02:1002:20Right Time1644 km
37Chandigarh03:0003:50Right Time1711 km
38Chandi Mandir04:0404:05Right Time1725 km
39Kalka04:30Right Time1749 km