Spot Train

12311 HWH DLI KLK MAIL Running status

Arrival21:43 Right Time
Departure21:45 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated20 Jan 2019 0:05
1Howrah Jn19:40Right TimeYet to start
2Barddhaman20:5020:55Right Time95 km
3Durgapur21:4321:45Right Time157 km
4Asansol Jn22:1722:22Right Time199 km
5Dhanbad Jn23:2623:36Right Time258 km
6Gomoh Jn00:0500:15Right Time287 km
7Parasnath00:3100:36Right Time305 km
8Hazaribagh Road00:5300:55Right Time332 km
9Koderma01:2801:30Right Time381 km
10Gaya Jn02:5503:00Right Time457 km
11Dehri On Son03:5703:59Right Time542 km
12Sasaram04:1104:13Right Time560 km
13Bhabua Road04:4404:46Right Time607 km
14Dd Upadhyaya Jn06:1506:30Right Time661 km
15Mirzapur07:3507:37Right Time724 km
16Allahabad Jn09:0009:10Right Time814 km
17Fatehpur10:5010:52Right Time930 km
18Kanpur Central12:2512:35Right Time1008 km
19Phaphund13:4413:46Right Time1086 km
20Etawah14:2514:30Right Time1143 km
21Shikohabad Jn15:0615:08Right Time1192 km
22Firozabad15:3015:35Right Time1212 km
23Tundla Jn16:1016:18Right Time1229 km
24Hathras Jn16:5316:55Right Time1277 km
25Aligarh Jn17:2017:25Right Time1307 km
26Khurja Jn17:5517:57Right Time1350 km
27Ghaziabad20:0020:02Right Time1413 km
28Delhi21:0021:30Right Time1433 km
29Subzi Mandi21:4321:45Right Time1436 km
30Sonipat22:1422:16Right Time1476 km
31Ganaur22:2922:31Right Time1492 km
32Samalkha22:4322:45Right Time1504 km
33Panipat Jn23:0123:03Right Time1521 km
34Karnal23:3023:32Right Time1555 km
35Kurukshetra Jn00:3600:38Right Time1589 km
36Ambala Cant Jn02:1002:20Right Time1630 km
37Chandigarh03:0004:00Right Time1675 km
38Chandi Mandir04:1304:15Right Time1684 km
39Kalka04:40Right Time1700 km