Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

12321 HWH MUMBAI MAIL Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Howrah Jn-HWH
EExpected22:00 25 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Howrah Jn22:00Right TimeYet to start
2Barddhaman23:0823:13Right Time94 km
3Panagarh23:5023:52Right Time142 km
4Durgapur00:0500:07Right Time157 km
5Raniganj00:2600:28Right Time182 km
6Asansol Jn00:4400:49Right Time200 km
7Barakar01:0901:11Right Time218 km
8Dhanbad Jn02:0502:10Right Time259 km
9Gomoh Jn02:3602:46Right Time288 km
10Parasnath03:0003:02Right Time306 km
11Hazaribagh Road03:2603:28Right Time333 km
12Koderma04:0104:03Right Time382 km
13Gaya Jn05:1905:24Right Time458 km
14Anugrah Narayan Road06:0906:11Right Time526 km
15Dehri On Son06:2506:27Right Time543 km
16Sasaram06:4106:43Right Time561 km
17Bhabua Road07:1307:15Right Time608 km
18Mughal Sarai Jn08:1008:30Right Time662 km
19Chunar Jn09:1009:12Right Time694 km
20Mirzapur09:4009:45Right Time726 km
21Vindhyachal09:5309:55Right Time733 km
22Allahabd Chheoki11:1511:20Right Time802 km
23Shankargarh11:5011:52Right Time845 km
24Manikpur Jn13:3013:35Right Time900 km
25Satna14:5015:00Right Time977 km
26Maihar15:2315:25Right Time1013 km
27Katni16:1516:20Right Time1076 km
28Jabalpur17:4517:55Right Time1166 km
29Shridham18:2818:30Right Time1219 km
30Narsinghpur19:0819:10Right Time1250 km
31Kareli19:2219:24Right Time1266 km
32Gadarwara19:4319:45Right Time1295 km
33Pipariya20:2820:30Right Time1344 km
34Itarsi Jn22:1522:25Right Time1412 km
35Harda23:1623:18Right Time1487 km
36Khandwa01:0001:05Right Time1595 km
37Nepanagar01:3901:40Right Time1637 km
38Burhanpur02:0402:05Right Time1664 km
39Bhusaval Jn02:5003:00Right Time1718 km
40Jalgaon Jn03:2403:25Right Time1743 km
41Chalisgaon Jn04:2404:25Right Time1835 km
42Manmad Jn05:3205:35Right Time1902 km
43Nasik Road06:5707:00Right Time1975 km
44Devlali07:0907:10Right Time1981 km
45Igatpuri08:3008:35Right Time2026 km
46Kalyan Jn10:1210:15Right Time2109 km
47Dadar10:5711:00Right Time2154 km
48C Shivaji Maharaj T11:25Right Time2163 km