Spot Train

12403 ALD JP EXPRESS Running status

Departure23:30 Right Time
Platform 1
Yet to start
Updated12 Nov 2018 10:15
1Allahabad Jn23:30Right TimeYet to start
2Fatehpur00:4800:50Right Time117 km
3Kanpur Central02:0502:15Right Time194 km
4Tundla Jn05:4005:45Right Time425 km
5Raja Ki Mandi06:3006:32Right Time449 km
6Agra Cantt06:5507:15Right Time453 km
7Mathura Jn08:1508:25Right Time507 km
8Goverdhan08:4608:48Right Time533 km
9Deeg09:0309:05Right Time548 km
10Brij Nagar09:2609:28Right Time572 km
11Alwar Jn10:3510:37Right Time630 km
12Bandikui Jn11:1811:20Right Time691 km
13Dausa11:3811:40Right Time720 km
14Gandhinagar Jaipur12:1512:18Right Time776 km
15Jaipur12:55Right Time781 km