Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

12415 INDB DEE EXP Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Indore Jn Bg-INDB
EExpected16:35 20 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Indore Jn Bg16:35Right TimeYet to start
Dewas17:1117:13Right Time41 km
Ujjain Jn17:5518:00Right Time81 km
Nagda Jn18:5519:20Right Time136 km
Mahidpur Road19:3519:37Right Time153 km
Vikramgarh Alot19:5419:55Right Time176 km
Chaumahla20:1420:15Right Time198 km
Suwasra20:2920:30Right Time214 km
Shamgarh20:4520:47Right Time227 km
Garot20:5620:57Right Time238 km
Bhawani Mandi21:1521:16Right Time261 km
Ramganj Mandi21:3621:38Right Time289 km
Kota Jn22:4022:50Right Time361 km
Sawai Madhopur00:0200:04Right Time469 km
Gangapur City00:5801:00Right Time532 km
Shri Mahabirji01:2501:27Right Time567 km
Bayana Jn02:0002:02Right Time610 km
Bharatpur Jn02:3502:37Right Time651 km
Mathura Jn03:3503:40Right Time685 km
Faridabad05:0905:11Right Time798 km
Hazrat Nizamuddin05:4105:43Right Time818 km
New Delhi06:1006:20Right Time826 km
Delhi S Rohilla06:50Right Time831 km