Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

12448 U P SMPRK KRNTI Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Hazrat Nizamuddin-NZM
EExpected20:10 21 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Hazrat Nizamuddin20:10Right TimeYet to start
2Mathura Jn21:5822:00Right Time133 km
3Agra Cantt23:0523:10Right Time187 km
4Jhansi Jn02:0502:25Right Time402 km
5Mau Ranipur03:3003:32Right Time466 km
6Harpalpur03:5003:52Right Time487 km
7Kulpahar04:2404:26Right Time519 km
8Mahoba04:4705:10Right Time540 km
9Banda Jn06:2006:28Right Time594 km
10Atarra06:5106:53Right Time626 km
11Chitrakot07:2207:27Right Time663 km
12Manikpur Jn08:35Right Time694 km