Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

12457 DEE BKN S F EXP Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Delhi S Rohilla-DEE
EExpected23:35 22 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Delhi S Rohilla23:35Right TimeYet to start
2Delhi Cantt23:5223:54Right Time9 km
3Gurgaon00:1000:12Right Time26 km
4Rewari01:0501:10Right Time77 km
5Mahendragarh01:4401:46Right Time128 km
6Loharu Jn02:1502:20Right Time169 km
7Sadulpur Jn03:0503:10Right Time219 km
8Churu03:5204:02Right Time276 km
9Ratangarh Jn04:3504:40Right Time319 km
10Rajaldesar04:5304:55Right Time336 km
11Sri Dungargarah05:2805:30Right Time383 km
12Sudsar05:4805:50Right Time407 km
13Napasar06:0706:09Right Time430 km
14Bikaner Jn07:20Right Time456 km