Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

12461 MANDOR EXPRESS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
EExpected21:15 20 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Delhi21:15Right TimeYet to start
Delhi Cantt21:4321:45Right Time13 km
Palam21:5121:53Right Time17 km
Bijwasan22:0022:02Right Time23 km
Gurgaon22:1122:13Right Time30 km
Garhi Harsaru Jn22:2322:25Right Time40 km
Pataudi Road22:4022:42Right Time60 km
Rewari23:2023:22Right Time82 km
Alwar Jn00:1400:17Right Time156 km
Bandikui Jn01:0501:07Right Time216 km
Dausa01:2801:30Right Time245 km
Jaipur02:3502:45Right Time307 km
Kuchaman City04:1704:19Right Time412 km
Makrana Jn04:3204:35Right Time426 km
Degana Jn05:1105:14Right Time470 km
Merta Road Jn05:5005:55Right Time515 km
Gotan06:1006:12Right Time535 km
Jodhpur Jn08:00Right Time619 km