Spot Train

12562 SWATANTRTA S EXP Running status

Departure20:40 Right Time
Platform 13
Yet to start
Updated16 Nov 2018 10:15
1New Delhi20:40Right TimeYet to start
2Aligarh Jn22:3222:34Right Time139 km
3Kanpur Central02:4002:45Right Time447 km
4Allahabad Jn05:4505:55Right Time642 km
5Gyanpur Road06:5807:00Right Time706 km
6Bhulanpur F07:5007:51Right Time760 km
7Varanasi Jn08:2508:35Right Time766 km
8Aunrihar Jn09:1309:15Right Time801 km
9Ghazipur City09:4809:53Right Time841 km
10Yusufpur10:1010:12Right Time860 km
11Ballia11:0511:10Right Time906 km
12Suraimanpur11:4311:45Right Time943 km
13Chhapra12:4513:00Right Time971 km
14Sonpur Jn13:5313:55Right Time1025 km
15Hajipur Jn14:0514:10Right Time1031 km
16Muzaffarpur Jn15:2515:30Right Time1084 km
17Samastipur Jn16:3517:00Right Time1136 km
18Darbhanga Jn17:5017:55Right Time1173 km
19Sakri Jn18:1318:15Right Time1193 km
20Madhubani18:3018:32Right Time1210 km
21Jaynagar19:25Right Time1241 km