Spot Train

12602 CHENNAI MAIL Running status

Departure13:25 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated12 Nov 2018 10:15
1Mangalore Central13:25Right TimeYet to start
2Manjeshwar13:4913:50Right Time17 km
3Kasaragod14:1314:15Right Time46 km
4Kanhangad14:3314:35Right Time69 km
5Charvattur14:4914:50Right Time83 km
6Payyanur14:5815:00Right Time98 km
7Payangadi15:0815:10Right Time110 km
8Kannur (Cannanore)15:3715:40Right Time131 km
9Thalassery (Tellicherry)15:5816:00Right Time152 km
10Mahe16:0816:10Right Time161 km
11Vadakara (Badagara)16:2316:25Right Time174 km
12Quilandi16:4316:45Right Time196 km
13Kozhikkode (Calicut)17:1717:20Right Time221 km
14Ferok17:3417:35Right Time230 km
15Parpanangadi17:5317:55Right Time246 km
16Tanur18:0318:05Right Time254 km
17Tirur18:1318:15Right Time262 km
18Kuttippuram18:3318:35Right Time277 km
19Pattambi18:5318:55Right Time295 km
20Shoranur Jn19:1019:20Right Time307 km
21Ottappalam19:3419:35Right Time315 km
22Palakkad20:1220:15Right Time346 km
23Podanur Jn21:2321:25Right Time395 km
24Tiruppur22:1322:15Right Time438 km
25Erode Jn23:1023:15Right Time488 km
26Salem Jn00:0700:10Right Time551 km
27Jolarpettai02:0302:05Right Time671 km
28Katpadi Jn03:1303:15Right Time754 km
29Walajah Road03:3303:35Right Time779 km
30Arakkonam04:0304:05Right Time815 km
31Tiruvallur04:2804:30Right Time842 km
32Perambur04:5805:00Right Time884 km
33Chennai Central05:40Right Time890 km