Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

12631 NELLAI EXPRESS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Chennai Egmore-MS
EExpected20:10 20 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Chennai Egmore20:10Right TimeYet to start
Tambaram20:3820:40Right Time24 km
Chengalpattu Jn21:0821:10Right Time55 km
Melmaruvathur21:3321:35Right Time91 km
Tindivanam21:5822:00Right Time121 km
Villupuram Jn22:4022:45Right Time158 km
Vriddhachalam Jn23:3023:32Right Time213 km
Tiruchchirappalli Jn01:3001:35Right Time330 km
Dindigul Jn02:4802:50Right Time424 km
Sholavandan03:1803:19Right Time469 km
Madurai Jn03:5003:55Right Time490 km
Virudunagar Jn04:3404:35Right Time533 km
Satur04:5404:55Right Time560 km
Kovilpatti05:1605:17Right Time581 km
Tirunelveli07:10Right Time647 km