Spot Train

12693 PEARL CITY EXP Running status

Departure19:30 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated18 Jan 2019 2:15
1Chennai Egmore19:30Right TimeYet to start
2Tambaram19:5820:00Right Time25 km
3Chengalpattu Jn20:2820:30Right Time56 km
4Madurantakam20:4820:50Right Time80 km
5Melmaruvathur20:5821:00Right Time91 km
6Tindivanam21:2321:25Right Time121 km
7Villupuram Jn22:0522:10Right Time158 km
8Vriddhachalam Jn22:5022:52Right Time213 km
9Ariyalur23:3423:35Right Time266 km
10Tiruchchirappalli Jn00:4500:50Right Time331 km
11Dindigul Jn02:0502:10Right Time425 km
12Kodaikkanal Road02:2902:30Right Time450 km
13Madurai Jn03:1503:20Right Time491 km
14Tirumangalam03:3703:38Right Time508 km
15Virudunagar Jn04:0004:02Right Time534 km
16Satur04:2404:25Right Time561 km
17Kovilpatti04:4704:48Right Time582 km
18Kadambur05:0905:10Right Time604 km
19Vanchi Maniyachchi Jn05:2405:25Right Time618 km
20Milavittan05:4105:42Right Time642 km
21Tutimelur05:5105:52Right Time648 km
22Tuticorin06:40Right Time649 km