Spot Train

12694 PEARL CITY EXP Running status

Departure20:00 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated17 Jan 2019 2:15
1Tuticorin20:00Right TimeYet to start
2Milavittan20:0920:10Right Time8 km
3Vanchi Maniyachchi Jn20:2920:30Right Time31 km
4Kadambur20:4120:42Right Time45 km
5Kovilpatti21:0421:05Right Time67 km
6Satur21:2421:25Right Time89 km
7Virudunagar Jn21:5421:55Right Time116 km
8Tirumangalam22:1522:16Right Time141 km
9Madurai Jn22:4522:50Right Time159 km
10Kodaikkanal Road23:1923:20Right Time199 km
11Dindigul Jn23:4523:50Right Time225 km
12Tiruchchirappalli Jn01:3001:35Right Time319 km
13Ariyalur02:3102:32Right Time383 km
14Vriddhachalam Jn03:2603:27Right Time436 km
15Villupuram Jn04:3304:35Right Time491 km
16Tindivanam05:0805:10Right Time528 km
17Melmaruvathur05:3305:35Right Time558 km
18Madurantakam05:4805:50Right Time569 km
19Chengalpattu Jn06:1806:20Right Time594 km
20Tambaram06:4806:50Right Time625 km
21Mambalam07:0907:10Right Time642 km
22Chennai Egmore07:40Right Time649 km