Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

12809 HOWRAH MAIL Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
C Shivaji Maharaj T-CSMT
EExpected20:35 24 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1C Shivaji Maharaj T20:35Right TimeYet to start
2Dadar20:4720:50Right Time8 km
3Thane21:0721:10Right Time33 km
4Kalyan Jn21:3021:34Right Time53 km
5Kasara22:4322:45Right Time120 km
6Igatpuri23:2023:25Right Time136 km
7Devlali00:0500:07Right Time181 km
8Nasik Road00:1300:15Right Time187 km
9Manmad Jn01:1201:15Right Time260 km
10Chalisgaon Jn02:0302:05Right Time327 km
11Jalgaon Jn03:0803:10Right Time419 km
12Bhusaval Jn03:4003:50Right Time444 km
13Malkapur04:4604:48Right Time494 km
14Nandura05:0805:10Right Time521 km
15Jalamb Jn05:1805:20Right Time534 km
16Shegaon05:2805:30Right Time546 km
17Akola Jn06:0506:10Right Time583 km
18Murtajapur06:3806:40Right Time621 km
19Badnera Jn07:4007:45Right Time662 km
20Dhamangaon08:2008:22Right Time708 km
21Pulgaon Jn08:3708:39Right Time728 km
22Wardha Jn09:1909:22Right Time757 km
23Nagpur11:0511:25Right Time836 km
24Bhandara Road12:0912:11Right Time898 km
25Tumsar Road12:2512:27Right Time916 km
26Gondia Jn13:1113:16Right Time966 km
27Dongargarh14:1014:12Right Time1039 km
28Raj Nandgaon14:3414:36Right Time1070 km
29Durg15:2015:25Right Time1100 km
30Raipur Jn16:0016:10Right Time1137 km
31Bhatapara16:5817:00Right Time1201 km
32Bilaspur Jn17:5518:10Right Time1247 km
33Champa18:5618:58Right Time1300 km
34Sakti19:1919:21Right Time1330 km
35Kharsia19:3319:35Right Time1345 km
36Raigarh19:5920:04Right Time1379 km
37Brajarajnagar20:4720:49Right Time1439 km
38Jharsuguda Jn21:3521:40Right Time1452 km
39Rourkela22:5623:11Right Time1553 km
40Chakradharpur00:3000:37Right Time1658 km
41Tatanagar Jn01:3201:42Right Time1720 km
42Kharagpur Jn03:3503:40Right Time1855 km
43Santragachi Jn05:0605:08Right Time1965 km
44Howrah Jn05:50Right Time1972 km