Spot Train

12839 HWH MAS MAIL Running status

Departure23:45 Right Time
Platform 22
Yet to start
Updated14 Jan 2019 2:15
1Howrah Jn23:45Right TimeYet to start
2Kharagpur Jn01:2501:30Right Time118 km
3Balasore02:5503:00Right Time236 km
4Bhadrakh04:0504:07Right Time298 km
5Jajpur Keonjhar Road04:4304:45Right Time341 km
6Cuttack05:4505:50Right Time409 km
7Bhubaneswar06:3006:35Right Time436 km
8Khurda Road Jn07:0507:25Right Time455 km
9Balugaon08:1708:19Right Time526 km
10Chatrapur08:5809:00Right Time580 km
11Brahmapur09:2209:27Right Time602 km
12Ichchapuram09:4809:50Right Time626 km
13Sompeta10:0610:08Right Time644 km
14Palasa10:3810:40Right Time676 km
15Naupada Jn11:0111:03Right Time701 km
16Srikakulam Road11:3811:40Right Time749 km
17Chipurupalli12:1012:12Right Time787 km
18Vizianagram Jn12:4012:45Right Time818 km
19Visakhapatnam13:5014:10Right Time879 km
20Anakapalle14:5414:55Right Time912 km
21Tuni15:2915:30Right Time976 km
22Annavaram15:4415:45Right Time993 km
23Samalkot Jn16:1416:15Right Time1029 km
24Rajamundry17:1417:16Right Time1080 km
25Nidadavolu Jn17:4117:43Right Time1102 km
26Tadepalligudem18:0018:01Right Time1122 km
27Eluru18:3418:35Right Time1170 km
28Vijayawada Jn20:2020:30Right Time1229 km
29Tenali Jn20:5921:00Right Time1261 km
30Bapatla21:3221:33Right Time1303 km
31Chirala21:4521:46Right Time1318 km
32Ongole22:3022:31Right Time1367 km
33Nellore23:4723:48Right Time1483 km
34Gudur Jn01:1801:20Right Time1522 km
35Chennai Central03:50Right Time1659 km