Spot Train

12903 GOLDENTEMPLE ML Running status

Departure21:25 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated18 Mar 2019 2:18
1Mumbai Central21:25Right TimeYet to start
2Borivali21:5822:01Right Time29 km
3Surat01:0001:05Right Time262 km
4Vadodara Jn02:4902:59Right Time391 km
5Godhra Jn04:1804:20Right Time464 km
6Dahod05:1805:20Right Time538 km
7Meghnagar05:4305:45Right Time571 km
8Ratlam Jn07:0507:15Right Time653 km
9Nagda Jn08:0808:10Right Time698 km
10Shamgarh09:1109:13Right Time789 km
11Bhawani Mandi09:3509:37Right Time822 km
12Ramganj Mandi09:5709:58Right Time850 km
13Kota Jn10:5511:05Right Time923 km
14Sawai Madhopur12:2512:30Right Time1030 km
15Gangapur City13:2013:25Right Time1094 km
16Shri Mahabirji13:4813:50Right Time1128 km
17Hindaun City14:0014:02Right Time1138 km
18Bayana Jn14:2814:30Right Time1171 km
19Bharatpur Jn14:5815:00Right Time1213 km
20Mathura Jn16:1516:20Right Time1246 km
21Faridabad18:0318:05Right Time1358 km
22Hazrat Nizamuddin18:4519:00Right Time1376 km
23Ghaziabad19:5119:53Right Time1404 km
24Meerut City Jn21:0121:06Right Time1451 km
25Meerut Cant21:1121:13Right Time1455 km
26Muzaffarnagar21:5121:53Right Time1506 km
27Saharanpur23:1523:25Right Time1565 km
28Yamunanagar Jagadhri23:5223:54Right Time1595 km
29Ambala Cant Jn00:4500:55Right Time1646 km
30Ludhiana Jn02:3502:45Right Time1759 km
31Phagwara Jn03:1503:17Right Time1795 km
32Jalandhar Cant03:3303:35Right Time1812 km
33Jalandhar City03:4803:58Right Time1816 km
34Beas04:2904:31Right Time1852 km
35Amritsar Jn05:30Right Time1895 km