Spot Train

12903 GOLDENTEMPLE ML Running status

Arrival12:25 Right Time
Departure12:30 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated19 Jan 2019 2:15
1Mumbai Central21:25Right TimeYet to start
2Borivali21:5722:01Right Time30 km
3Surat01:0001:05Right Time262 km
4Vadodara Jn02:4902:59Right Time391 km
5Godhra Jn04:1804:20Right Time464 km
6Dahod05:1805:20Right Time538 km
7Meghnagar05:4305:45Right Time571 km
8Ratlam Jn07:0507:15Right Time653 km
9Nagda Jn08:0808:10Right Time698 km
10Shamgarh09:1109:13Right Time789 km
11Bhawani Mandi09:3509:37Right Time823 km
12Kota Jn11:0011:05Right Time923 km
13Sawai Madhopur12:2512:30Right Time1031 km
14Gangapur City13:2013:25Right Time1094 km
15Shri Mahabirji13:4813:50Right Time1129 km
16Hindaun City14:0014:02Right Time1139 km
17Bayana Jn14:2814:30Right Time1172 km
18Bharatpur Jn14:5815:00Right Time1213 km
19Mathura Jn16:1516:20Right Time1247 km
20Faridabad18:0318:05Right Time1360 km
21Hazrat Nizamuddin18:4519:00Right Time1380 km
22Ghaziabad19:5119:53Right Time1408 km
23Meerut City Jn21:0121:06Right Time1455 km
24Meerut Cant21:1121:13Right Time1459 km
25Muzaffarnagar21:5121:53Right Time1511 km
26Saharanpur23:1523:25Right Time1569 km
27Yamunanagar Jagadhri23:5223:54Right Time1599 km
28Ambala Cant Jn00:4500:55Right Time1650 km
29Ludhiana Jn02:3502:45Right Time1764 km
30Phagwara Jn03:1503:17Right Time1799 km
31Jalandhar Cant03:3303:35Right Time1816 km
32Jalandhar City03:4803:58Right Time1820 km
33Beas04:2904:31Right Time1857 km
34Amritsar Jn05:30Right Time1899 km