Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

12925 PASCHIM EXPRESS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Bandra Terminus-BDTS
EExpected12:00 22 May 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Bandra Terminus12:00Right TimeYet to start
2Andheri12:1412:17Right Time6 km
3Borivali12:3412:37Right Time18 km
4Dahanu Road13:5013:52Right Time108 km
5Vapi14:2314:25Right Time158 km
6Valsad14:4814:51Right Time182 km
7Navsari15:3015:35Right Time222 km
8Surat16:1516:20Right Time251 km
9Bharuch Jn17:0417:06Right Time310 km
10Vadodara Jn18:0318:13Right Time380 km
11Godhra Jn19:1819:20Right Time453 km
12Dahod20:1320:15Right Time527 km
13Meghnagar20:3720:39Right Time560 km
14Ratlam Jn22:2022:30Right Time642 km
15Nagda Jn23:2323:25Right Time687 km
16Shamgarh00:2400:26Right Time778 km
17Ramganj Mandi01:0801:10Right Time839 km
18Kota Jn02:1002:15Right Time912 km
19Sawai Madhopur03:4803:50Right Time1019 km
20Gangapur City04:4004:42Right Time1083 km
21Hindaun City05:1305:15Right Time1127 km
22Bayana Jn05:4805:50Right Time1160 km
23Bharatpur Jn06:2006:22Right Time1202 km
24Mathura Jn07:4507:50Right Time1236 km
25Faridabad09:2909:31Right Time1348 km
26Hazrat Nizamuddin10:0310:05Right Time1369 km
27New Delhi10:4011:05Right Time1376 km
28Subzi Mandi11:1911:21Right Time1380 km
29Sonipat11:5011:52Right Time1421 km
30Panipat Jn12:2512:27Right Time1466 km
31Karnal12:5012:52Right Time1500 km
32Kurukshetra Jn13:1813:20Right Time1533 km
33Ambala Cant Jn14:4014:55Right Time1575 km
34Ambala City15:0715:09Right Time1582 km
35Sirhind Jn15:4215:44Right Time1628 km
36Khanna15:5715:58Right Time1646 km
37Ludhiana Jn16:4716:52Right Time1688 km
38Phagwara Jn17:1917:21Right Time1724 km
39Jalandhar Cant17:3717:39Right Time1740 km
40Jalandhar City17:5317:58Right Time1745 km
41Beas18:3018:32Right Time1781 km
42Amritsar Jn19:20Right Time1824 km