Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

12954 AG KRANTI RJDHN Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Hazrat Nizamuddin-NZM
EExpected16:50 22 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Hazrat Nizamuddin16:50Right TimeYet to start
2Mathura Jn18:3818:40Right Time133 km
3Sawai Madhopur20:3620:38Right Time349 km
4Kota Jn21:4021:50Right Time457 km
5Ratlam Jn00:5300:55Right Time727 km
6Vadodara Jn04:1304:23Right Time990 km
7Bharuch Jn05:0505:07Right Time1060 km
8Surat05:5706:02Right Time1119 km
9Valsad06:4506:46Right Time1187 km
10Vapi07:0307:05Right Time1211 km
11Borivali08:5408:56Right Time1351 km
12Andheri09:1009:12Right Time1364 km
13Mumbai Central09:45Right Time1381 km