Spot Train

13009 DOON EXPRESS Running status

Departure20:25 Right Time
Platform 12
Yet to start
Updated12 Nov 2018 10:15
1Howrah Jn20:25Right TimeYet to start
2Shrirampur20:5020:57Right Time20 km
3Chandan Nagar21:1021:11Right Time33 km
4Bandel Jn21:2221:27Right Time39 km
5Barddhaman22:1722:22Right Time107 km
6Panagarh23:1123:12Right Time155 km
7Durgapur23:2723:29Right Time170 km
8Raniganj23:4723:48Right Time195 km
9Asansol Jn00:0600:11Right Time213 km
10Barakar00:3100:33Right Time230 km
11Dhanbad Jn01:2501:30Right Time272 km
12Gomoh Jn01:5402:01Right Time301 km
13Parasnath02:1702:19Right Time319 km
14Hazaribagh Road02:4002:42Right Time346 km
15Parsabad02:5803:00Right Time368 km
16Koderma03:1903:21Right Time395 km
17Paharpur04:0204:04Right Time438 km
18Tankuppa04:1504:17Right Time451 km
19Gaya Jn04:5505:00Right Time471 km
20Guraru05:1805:20Right Time492 km
21Rafiganj05:3205:34Right Time508 km
22Jakhim05:4405:46Right Time519 km
23Phesar05:5405:56Right Time530 km
24Anugrah Narayan Road06:0406:06Right Time539 km
25Son Nagar Jn06:1306:15Right Time550 km
26Dehri On Son06:2306:25Right Time556 km
27Sasaram06:3806:40Right Time574 km
28Kudra07:0007:02Right Time599 km
29Bhabua Road07:1807:20Right Time621 km
30Durgauti07:2807:30Right Time630 km
31Karamnasa07:5207:54Right Time642 km
32Saidraja08:0208:04Right Time650 km
33Chandauli Majhwar08:1208:14Right Time658 km
34Dd Upadhyaya Jn09:1009:30Right Time675 km
35Kashi10:0310:05Right Time688 km
36Varanasi Jn10:2010:30Right Time693 km
37Babatpur10:4810:49Right Time712 km
38Khalispur10:5810:59Right Time721 km
39Jalalganj11:1011:11Right Time733 km
40Zafarabad Jn11:2611:27Right Time745 km
41Jaunpur Jn11:3611:38Right Time751 km
42Shahganj Jn12:1912:24Right Time784 km
43Bilwai12:3512:36Right Time795 km
44Malipur12:5112:53Right Time809 km
45Akbarpur Jn13:1413:16Right Time828 km
46Goshainganj13:3413:35Right Time850 km
47Ayodhya14:0114:03Right Time882 km
48Acharya Narendra Dev Nagar14:1414:15Right Time887 km
49Faizabad Jn14:2614:31Right Time889 km
50Sohwal14:4714:48Right Time904 km
51Rudauli15:0715:08Right Time927 km
52Daryabad15:3815:39Right Time950 km
53Safdarganj16:2416:25Right Time970 km
54Barabanki Jn17:0617:08Right Time989 km
55Lucknow18:0018:10Right Time1017 km
56Sandila18:5819:00Right Time1065 km
57Balamau Jn19:2419:26Right Time1086 km
58Hardoi19:5319:55Right Time1119 km
59Anji Shahabad20:2020:22Right Time1151 km
60Roza Jn20:5120:55Right Time1174 km
61Shahjehanpur21:0721:09Right Time1181 km
62Tilhar21:2421:26Right Time1200 km
63Pitambarpur21:5621:58Right Time1232 km
64Bareilly22:2222:27Right Time1252 km
65Nagaria Sadat22:5522:57Right Time1283 km
66Rampur23:2823:30Right Time1315 km
67Moradabad00:1500:23Right Time1342 km
68Seohara01:0701:09Right Time1388 km
69Dhampur01:2301:25Right Time1402 km
70Nagina01:4601:48Right Time1419 km
71Najibabad Jn02:1502:20Right Time1441 km
72Laksar Jn03:3503:40Right Time1482 km
73Jwalapur04:0604:08Right Time1505 km
74Haridwar Jn04:5505:30Right Time1509 km
75Raiwala Jn05:5305:55Right Time1521 km
76Doiwala06:3306:35Right Time1541 km
77Dehradun07:35Right Time1561 km