Spot Train

13010 DOON EXPRESS Running status

22:31, Late 2h 0m
22:33, Late 2h 0m
Yet to start
Updated21 Oct 2018 17:35
1Dehradun22:00Late 2h 0mYet to start
Expected Arrival 22:31
Late 2h 0m20 km
3Raiwala Jn23:0423:06Late 1h 56m40 km
4Haridwar Jn23:2800:03Late 1h 43m52 km
5Jwalapur00:0900:11Late 1h 43m56 km
6Laksar Jn00:3600:41Late 1h 41m79 km
7Najibabad Jn01:1801:23Late 1h 38m120 km
8Nagina01:4201:44Late 1h 38m142 km
9Dhampur02:0202:04Late 1h 38m159 km
10Seohara02:1902:21Late 1h 38m173 km
11Moradabad03:1203:20Late 1h 17m218 km
12Rampur03:4903:51Late 1h 17m246 km
13Nagaria Sadat04:1604:18Late 1h 17m278 km
14Bareilly04:3704:42Late 1h 4m309 km
15Pitambarpur05:0005:02Late 1h 4m329 km
16Tilhar05:2505:27Late 1h 1m361 km
17Shahjehanpur06:0806:10Late 51m380 km
18Roza Jn06:1806:20Late 51m387 km
19Anji Shahabad06:4106:43Late 51m410 km
20Hardoi07:0807:10Late 49m442 km
21Balamau Jn07:3707:39Late 49m475 km
22Sandila07:5808:00Late 47m496 km
23Lucknow08:5709:07Late 22m544 km
24Barabanki Jn09:4209:44Late 22m572 km
25Safdarganj10:0310:04Late 22m591 km
26Daryabad10:2010:21Late 22m611 km
27Rudauli10:3910:41Late 22m634 km
28Sohwal11:0111:02Late 22m657 km
29Faizabad Jn11:2011:25Late 15m672 km
30Acharya Narendra Dev Nagar11:3511:36Late 15m674 km
31Ayodhya11:4511:47Late 15m679 km
32Goshainganj12:1612:17Late 15m711 km
33Akbarpur Jn12:3512:39Late 14m733 km
34Malipur12:5112:53Late 7m752 km
35Bilwai13:3013:31Late 7m766 km
36Shahganj Jn13:4013:42Late 7m777 km
37Kheta Sarai14:0014:01Late 7m787 km
38Jaunpur Jn14:2114:23Right Time810 km
39Zafarabad Jn14:4214:44Right Time816 km
40Jalalganj15:0315:04Right Time828 km
41Khalispur15:2415:25Right Time840 km
42Babatpur15:3415:35Right Time849 km
43Varanasi Jn16:0516:15Right Time868 km
44Kashi16:2916:31Right Time873 km
45DDU17:1017:30Right Time886 km
46Chandauli Majhwar17:4517:46Right Time902 km
47Saidraja17:5517:56Right Time911 km
48Karamnasa18:0518:06Right Time919 km
49Durgauti18:1618:17Right Time931 km
50Bhabua Road18:2618:27Right Time940 km
51Kudra18:4418:45Right Time962 km
52Sasaram19:0419:05Right Time987 km
53Dehri On Son19:2119:23Right Time1005 km
54Son Nagar Jn19:2919:30Right Time1011 km
55Anugrah Narayan Road19:4019:41Right Time1022 km
56Phesar19:4919:50Right Time1031 km
57Jakhim20:0220:03Right Time1042 km
58Rafiganj20:1420:15Right Time1053 km
59Guraru20:2620:27Right Time1069 km
60Gaya Jn21:1021:15Right Time1090 km
61Tankuppa21:5922:01Right Time1110 km
62Paharpur22:1222:14Right Time1123 km
63Koderma22:5122:53Right Time1166 km
64Parsabad23:1223:14Right Time1193 km
65Hazaribagh Road23:3123:33Right Time1215 km
66Parasnath23:5423:56Right Time1242 km
67Gomoh Jn00:1800:28Right Time1260 km
68Dhanbad Jn01:0001:10Right Time1289 km
69Barakar01:5902:01Right Time1331 km
70Asansol Jn02:2502:30Right Time1348 km
71Raniganj02:4502:47Right Time1366 km
72Durgapur03:0703:09Right Time1391 km
73Panagarh03:2003:22Right Time1406 km
74Barddhaman04:2104:26Right Time1454 km
75Bandel Jn05:4005:45Right Time1522 km
76Chandan Nagar05:5205:54Right Time1528 km
77Shrirampur06:0706:09Right Time1541 km
78Howrah Jn07:00Right Time1561 km