Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

13019 BAGH EXPRESS Running status

Departure21:45 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated16 Sep 2018 2:15
1Howrah Jn21:45Right TimeYet to start
2Shrirampur22:0922:10Right Time20 km
3Bandel Jn22:3922:41Right Time39 km
4Barddhaman23:3223:37Right Time107 km
5Durgapur00:2900:31Right Time170 km
6Andal Jn00:4400:46Right Time187 km
7Raniganj00:5400:56Right Time195 km
8Asansol Jn01:1801:23Right Time213 km
9Chittaranjan01:4701:48Right Time238 km
10Madhupur Jn02:2902:34Right Time295 km
11Jasidih Jn02:5903:04Right Time324 km
12Simultala03:2703:28Right Time349 km
13Jhajha04:2504:35Right Time367 km
14Jamui04:5104:53Right Time393 km
15Kiul Jn05:1405:19Right Time421 km
16Luckeesarai Jn05:2305:25Right Time423 km
17Barhiya05:4505:47Right Time438 km
18Dinkar Gram Simaria06:5606:58Right Time454 km
19Barauni Jn07:1507:25Right Time461 km
20Bachwara Jn07:4407:46Right Time477 km
21Dalsingh Sarai07:5808:00Right Time488 km
22Nazirganj08:1408:16Right Time496 km
23Ujiarpur08:3408:36Right Time502 km
24Samastipur Jn08:5008:55Right Time512 km
25Karpoorigram09:0309:05Right Time518 km
26Khudiram Bose Pusa09:1209:14Right Time525 km
27Dholi09:2609:28Right Time538 km
28Muzaffarpur Jn10:0010:05Right Time563 km
29Goraul10:3210:34Right Time589 km
30Bhagwanpur10:4210:44Right Time597 km
31Hajipur Jn11:1011:15Right Time617 km
32Sonpur Jn11:2511:30Right Time623 km
33Nayagaon11:4211:44Right Time634 km
34Dighwara11:5411:56Right Time646 km
35Chhapra13:0513:15Right Time676 km
36Daudpur13:3213:34Right Time696 km
37Ekma13:4413:46Right Time704 km
38Chainwa13:5513:57Right Time711 km
39Duraundha Jn14:0714:09Right Time719 km
40Siwan Jn14:4514:50Right Time737 km
41Jiradei14:5815:00Right Time748 km
42Mairwa15:1115:13Right Time758 km
43Bankata15:2415:26Right Time765 km
44Bhatpar Rani15:3615:38Right Time773 km
45Bhatni Jn15:5516:00Right Time786 km
46Deoria Sadar16:1816:20Right Time807 km
47Chauri Chaura16:5616:58Right Time832 km
48Gorakhpur17:4518:00Right Time856 km
49Khalilabad18:3618:38Right Time891 km
50Basti19:0519:08Right Time921 km
51Gonda Jn20:3020:40Right Time1010 km
52Jarwal Road21:1421:16Right Time1055 km
53Barabanki Jn22:1122:13Right Time1098 km
54Gomtinagar F22:4822:50Right Time1119 km
55Badshahnagar23:0423:07Right Time1123 km
56Lucknow Ne00:1500:40Right Time1134 km
57Hardoi02:1502:17Right Time1236 km
58Roza Jn03:3503:43Right Time1292 km
59Shahjehanpur03:5504:00Right Time1299 km
60Bareilly05:0005:10Right Time1370 km
61Rampur06:1006:35Right Time1433 km
62Bilaspur Road06:5907:01Right Time1460 km
63Rudrapur City07:1707:22Right Time1478 km
64Haldi Road07:3507:37Right Time1492 km
65Lal Kuan08:0508:15Right Time1499 km
66Haldwani08:5509:07Right Time1516 km
67Kathgodam09:25Right Time1522 km