Spot Train

13019 BAGH EXPRESS Running status

13:57, Late 2m
13:59, Late 2m
Departed from Kalipahari at 01:57, 502 kms. to arrive Chainwa
Running Late 50 mins
Train is diverted between Howrah Jn and Durgapur
Updated17 Dec 2018 2:00
1Howrah Jn22:10Late 25mDeparted
2Shrirampur22:0922:10Right Time
3Bandel Jn22:3922:41Right Time
4Barddhaman23:3223:37Right Time
5Durgapur01:1401:16Late 45mDeparted
6Andal Jn01:3101:33Late 47mDeparted
7Raniganj01:4401:46Late 50mDeparted
8Kalipahari01:5701:57No StoppageDeparted 2 min ago updated
9Asansol Jn02:0402:05Late 46m6 km away
10Chittaranjan02:2802:30Late 41m31 km away
11Madhupur Jn03:0903:14Late 40m87 km away
12Jasidih Jn03:3903:44Late 40m116 km away
13Simultala04:0504:07Late 38m142 km away
14Jhajha04:2904:39Late 4m160 km away
15Jamui04:5704:59Late 6m186 km away
16Kiul Jn05:1805:23Late 4m214 km away
17Luckeesarai Jn05:2905:31Late 6m216 km away
18Barhiya05:4605:48Late 1m231 km away
19Dinkar Gram Simaria06:4606:58Right Time247 km away
20Barauni Jn07:1307:25Right Time251 km away
21Bachwara Jn07:4607:48Late 2m268 km away
22Dalsingh Sarai08:0008:02Late 2m279 km away
23Nazirganj08:1008:16Right Time287 km away
24Ujiarpur08:2308:36Right Time293 km away
25Samastipur Jn08:5008:55Right Time302 km away
26Karpoorigram09:0509:07Late 2m308 km away
27Khudiram Bose Pusa09:1409:16Late 2m316 km away
28Dholi09:2809:30Late 2m329 km away
29Muzaffarpur Jn09:5310:05Right Time354 km away
30Goraul10:3410:36Late 2m380 km away
31Bhagwanpur10:4410:46Late 2m388 km away
32Hajipur Jn11:1011:15Right Time408 km away
33Sonpur Jn11:2511:30Right Time413 km away
34Nayagaon11:4411:46Late 2m425 km away
35Dighwara11:5612:14Late 2m437 km away
36Chhapra13:0513:15Right Time467 km away
37Daudpur13:3413:36Late 2m486 km away
38Ekma13:4613:48Late 2m495 km away
Expected Arrival 13:57
Late 2m502 km away
Arrival in 11 hr 57 min
40Duraundha Jn14:0914:26Late 2m
41Siwan Jn14:4114:50Right Time
42Jiradei15:0015:02Late 2m
43Mairwa15:1315:15Late 2m
44Bankata15:2415:26Right Time
45Bhatpar Rani15:3615:38Right Time
46Bhatni Jn15:5216:00Right Time
47Deoria Sadar16:1716:22Late 2m
48Chauri Chaura16:4816:58Right Time
49Gorakhpur17:4518:00Right Time
50Khalilabad18:3818:40Late 2m
51Basti19:0419:08Right Time
52Gonda Jn20:3020:40Right Time
53Jarwal Road21:1621:18Late 2m
54Barabanki Jn21:5622:13Right Time
55Lucknow23:3200:35Right Time
56Hardoi01:5002:17Right Time
57Roza Jn03:2803:43Right Time
58Shahjehanpur03:5004:00Right Time
59Bareilly04:5505:10Right Time
60Rampur06:0506:35Right Time
61Bilaspur Road06:5907:01Right Time
62Rudrapur City07:1307:22Right Time
63Haldi Road07:3507:37Right Time
64Lal Kuan07:4708:15Right Time
65Haldwani08:4309:07Right Time
66Kathgodam09:20Right Time