Spot Train

13034 KIR HWH EXPRESS Running status

Arrival19:22 Right Time
Departure19:27 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated15 Dec 2018 10:15
1Katihar Jn15:15Right TimeYet to start
2Labha15:4615:48Right Time23 km
3Kumedpur15:5816:00Right Time30 km
4Harishchandrapur16:1116:13Right Time36 km
5Bhaluka Road16:2316:25Right Time46 km
6Samsi16:3516:37Right Time56 km
7Malda Town17:5018:00Right Time91 km
8Gaur Malda18:1018:11Right Time99 km
9Jamirghata18:1718:18Right Time104 km
10Khaltipur18:2618:31Right Time111 km
11Chamagram18:3818:39Right Time119 km
12New Farakka Jn18:5319:00Right Time125 km
13Sankopara H19:1319:14Right Time135 km
14Dhulian Ganga19:2219:27Right Time140 km
15Basudebpur H19:3419:35Right Time147 km
16Nimtita19:4019:45Right Time150 km
17Sujnipara19:5419:55Right Time156 km
18Ahiran H20:0420:05Right Time163 km
19Jangipur Road20:1220:17Right Time170 km
20Gankar20:3120:32Right Time176 km
21Manigram20:3920:40Right Time184 km
22Mahipal Road20:4920:50Right Time194 km
23Azimganj City21:1421:15Right Time203 km
24Azimganj21:5522:05Right Time205 km
25Lalbagh Court Road22:1322:14Right Time211 km
26Khagraghat Road22:2622:27Right Time219 km
27Bazarsau23:0723:08Right Time247 km
28Salar23:3923:40Right Time261 km
29Katwa Jn00:0300:08Right Time278 km
30Purbasthali00:3500:36Right Time309 km
31Nabadwip Dham00:4500:47Right Time317 km
32Ambika Kalna01:0901:10Right Time340 km
33Guptipara01:1601:17Right Time347 km
34Somra Bazar01:2501:26Right Time354 km
35Balagarh01:2901:30Right Time357 km
36Jirat01:3501:36Right Time360 km
37Khamargachhi01:4301:44Right Time365 km
38Dumurdaha01:4701:48Right Time368 km
39Kuntighat01:5001:51Right Time371 km
40Tribeni01:5601:57Right Time374 km
41Bansh Baria02:3502:36Right Time378 km
42Bandel Jn02:4502:55Right Time382 km
43Chuchura03:0103:02Right Time386 km
44Seoraphuli Jn03:1603:17Right Time399 km
45Howrah Jn04:30Right Time422 km