Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

13132 PNBE GRD EXPRES Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Patna Jn-PNBE
EExpected17:10 25 May 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Patna Jn17:10Right TimeYet to start
2Rajendranagar T17:2017:22Right Time2 km
3Gulzarbagh17:2617:28Right Time6 km
4Patna Saheb17:3417:36Right Time9 km
5Banka Ghat17:4317:45Right Time16 km
6Fatuha17:5217:54Right Time21 km
7Khusropur18:0218:04Right Time30 km
8Karauta18:1218:14Right Time36 km
9Salimpur Bihar18:2018:21Right Time38 km
10Teka Bigha H18:2518:26Right Time40 km
11Bakhtiyarpur Jn18:3318:35Right Time45 km
12Athmal Gola18:4118:43Right Time54 km
13Barh18:5118:53Right Time63 km
14Punarakh19:0219:04Right Time73 km
15Memrakhabad H19:1119:12Right Time76 km
16Kanhaipur19:1619:17Right Time78 km
17Mor19:2219:23Right Time81 km
18Mokameh Jn19:3019:32Right Time89 km
19Tall Jn19:5019:51Right Time93 km
20Hathidah Jn19:5619:57Right Time96 km
21Rampur Dumra20:0320:04Right Time100 km
22Barhiya20:1020:12Right Time106 km
23Dumari H20:1820:19Right Time111 km
24Mankatha20:2620:28Right Time116 km
25Luckeesarai Jn20:4320:45Right Time122 km
26Kiul Jn21:0621:08Right Time123 km
27Bansipur21:1621:17Right Time130 km
28Mananpur21:2421:25Right Time137 km
29Bhalui21:3121:32Right Time142 km
30Jamui21:4121:43Right Time151 km
31Gidhaur21:5421:55Right Time165 km
32Jhajha22:3322:38Right Time177 km
33Simultala22:5422:55Right Time195 km
34Jasidih Jn23:1823:23Right Time221 km
35Madhupur Jn00:2001:00Right Time250 km
36Jamtara01:3001:31Right Time292 km
37Chittaranjan01:4801:49Right Time306 km
38Asansol Jn02:3702:47Right Time331 km
39Raniganj03:0303:04Right Time349 km
40Andal Jn03:1503:17Right Time357 km
41Durgapur03:3103:35Right Time374 km
42Barddhaman04:4504:50Right Time437 km
43Bandel Jn05:5606:01Right Time505 km
44Naihati Jn06:2206:30Right Time514 km
45Kolkata07:30Right Time547 km