Spot Train

13132 PNBE KOAA EXPRES Running status

Arrival19:46 Right Time
Departure19:48 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated21 Jan 2019 2:15
1Patna Jn16:45Right TimeYet to start
2Rajendranagar T16:5516:57Right Time2 km
3Gulzarbagh17:0217:04Right Time7 km
4Patna Saheb17:1117:13Right Time10 km
5Banka Ghat17:2117:23Right Time16 km
6Fatuha17:3117:33Right Time22 km
7Khusropur17:4217:44Right Time30 km
8Karauta17:5217:54Right Time36 km
9Salimpur Bihar17:5918:01Right Time39 km
10Teka Bigha H18:0518:07Right Time41 km
11Bakhtiyarpur Jn18:2518:27Right Time45 km
12Athmal Gola18:3418:36Right Time54 km
13Barh18:4518:47Right Time63 km
14Punarakh18:5718:59Right Time74 km
15Memrakhabad H19:0419:06Right Time76 km
16Kanhaipur19:0919:11Right Time79 km
17Mor19:1419:16Right Time82 km
18Mokameh Jn19:2519:27Right Time89 km
19Tall Jn19:3319:35Right Time94 km
20Hathidah Jn19:3919:41Right Time96 km
21Rampur Dumra19:4619:48Right Time101 km
22Barhiya19:5519:57Right Time107 km
23Dumari H20:0220:04Right Time111 km
24Mankatha20:1120:13Right Time116 km
25Luckeesarai Jn20:1920:21Right Time122 km
26Kiul Jn20:3020:32Right Time123 km
27Bansipur20:4020:42Right Time131 km
28Mananpur20:5320:55Right Time137 km
29Bhalui21:0121:03Right Time142 km
30Jamui21:2321:25Right Time151 km
31Gidhaur21:4921:51Right Time166 km
32Jhajha22:3322:38Right Time177 km
33Simultala22:5422:55Right Time196 km
34Jasidih Jn23:1823:23Right Time221 km
35Madhupur Jn00:2000:55Right Time250 km
36Jamtara01:2701:28Right Time292 km
37Chittaranjan01:4501:46Right Time307 km
38Asansol Jn02:3702:47Right Time331 km
39Raniganj03:0303:04Right Time350 km
40Andal Jn03:1503:17Right Time357 km
41Durgapur03:3103:35Right Time375 km
42Barddhaman04:4504:50Right Time438 km
43Bandel Jn05:5606:01Right Time505 km
44Naihati Jn06:2206:30Right Time514 km
45Kolkata07:25Right Time548 km