Spot Train

13133 SDAH BSB EXP Running status

Arrival21:23 Right Time
Departure21:24 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated14 Jan 2019 2:15
1Sealdah21:15Right TimeYet to start
2Bidhannagar Road21:2321:24Right Time7 km
3Dakhineswar21:3821:39Right Time16 km
4Barddhaman22:5723:02Right Time104 km
5Guskara23:3623:38Right Time137 km
6Bolpur Shantiniketan00:0100:06Right Time155 km
7Prantik00:1400:15Right Time160 km
8Ahmadpur Jn00:3200:34Right Time175 km
9Sainthia Jn00:4600:48Right Time188 km
10Rampur Hat01:1501:20Right Time216 km
11Nalhati Jn01:3401:36Right Time230 km
12Murarai01:4901:50Right Time246 km
13Rajgram02:2002:22Right Time258 km
14Pakur02:3502:37Right Time269 km
15Kotalpukur02:5702:59Right Time281 km
16Barharwa Jn03:2103:26Right Time297 km
17Tinpahar Jn03:4103:42Right Time314 km
18Taljhari03:5503:56Right Time323 km
19Sakrigali04:1704:18Right Time344 km
20Sahibganj Jn04:3504:40Right Time352 km
21Mirza Cheuki04:5504:56Right Time367 km
22Pirpainti05:0705:08Right Time375 km
23Shivnarayanpur05:2005:21Right Time384 km
24Bikramshila05:3005:31Right Time390 km
25Kahalgaon05:4305:44Right Time396 km
26Ekchari05:5205:53Right Time400 km
27Ghoga06:0206:03Right Time405 km
28Sabour06:2106:22Right Time418 km
29Bhagalpur06:4006:50Right Time426 km
30Nathnagar06:5706:58Right Time430 km
31Murarpur H07:0707:08Right Time435 km
32Akbarnagar07:1707:18Right Time440 km
33Sultanganj07:3007:31Right Time450 km
34Bariarpur07:5507:56Right Time468 km
35Ratanpur08:0408:05Right Time472 km
36Jamalpur Jn08:2008:35Right Time479 km
37Dasharathpur08:4408:45Right Time485 km
38Dharhara08:5508:56Right Time491 km
39Abhaipur09:0909:10Right Time501 km
40Kajra09:2009:21Right Time508 km
41Kiul Jn10:2210:30Right Time524 km
42Luckeesarai Jn10:3510:37Right Time525 km
43Barhiya10:5110:53Right Time540 km
44Hathidah Jn11:0411:06Right Time551 km
45Mokameh Jn11:3011:32Right Time558 km
46Mor11:3811:40Right Time565 km
47Punarakh11:4811:50Right Time573 km
48Barh11:5912:01Right Time584 km
49Athmal Gola12:1012:12Right Time593 km
50Bakhtiyarpur Jn12:4012:42Right Time602 km
51Karauta12:5712:59Right Time611 km
52Khusropur13:0613:08Right Time616 km
53Hardas Bigha13:1313:15Right Time620 km
54Fatuha13:2013:22Right Time625 km
55Patna Saheb13:3813:40Right Time637 km
56Gulzarbagh14:0514:07Right Time640 km
57Rajendranagar T14:1614:18Right Time645 km
58Patna Jn14:2514:35Right Time647 km
59Phulwari Sharif14:4514:47Right Time653 km
60Danapur14:5515:05Right Time657 km
61Neora15:1015:12Right Time662 km
62Sadisopur15:1815:20Right Time669 km
63Bihta15:2515:27Right Time674 km
64Pali A15:3415:35Right Time680 km
65Koelwar15:3915:41Right Time682 km
66Kulharia15:4615:48Right Time686 km
67Ara15:5916:04Right Time696 km
68Karisath16:1116:13Right Time706 km
69Bihiya16:2316:25Right Time718 km
70Banahi16:3316:35Right Time723 km
71Raghunathpur16:4316:45Right Time732 km
72Twining Ganj16:5316:55Right Time741 km
73Dumraon17:0317:05Right Time748 km
74Buxar17:2517:30Right Time765 km
75Chausa17:3717:39Right Time776 km
76Gahmar17:4817:50Right Time785 km
77Bhadaura18:0818:10Right Time793 km
78Dildarnagar Jn18:2018:25Right Time801 km
79Zamania18:3418:36Right Time814 km
80Sakaldiha18:5819:00Right Time840 km
81Dd Upadhyaya Jn20:3820:48Right Time857 km
82Varanasi Jn21:40Right Time876 km