Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

13133 SDAH BSB EXP Running status

22:55, Early -2m
Departure23:02 Right Time
Yet to start
Train is diverted between Barddhaman and Kiul Jn
Updated19 Sep 2018 7:15
1Sealdah21:15Right TimeYet to start
2Bidhannagar Road00:0300:04Late 2h 40m7 km
3Dakhineswar00:1800:19Late 2h 40m16 km
Expected Arrival 22:55
23:02Right Time104 km
5Guskara01:5701:59Late 2h 21m137 km
6Bolpur Shantiniketan02:1702:22Late 2h 16m155 km
7Prantik02:3002:31Late 2h 16m160 km
8Ahmadpur Jn02:4802:50Late 2h 16m175 km
9Sainthia Jn03:0203:04Late 2h 16m188 km
10Rampur Hat03:2803:33Late 2h 13m216 km
11Nalhati Jn03:4703:49Late 2h 13m230 km
12Murarai03:5803:59Late 2h 9m246 km
13Rajgram04:2904:31Late 2h 9m258 km
14Pakur04:4404:46Late 2h 9m269 km
15Kotalpukur04:5805:00Late 2h 1m281 km
16Barharwa Jn05:1605:21Late 1h 55m297 km
17Tinpahar Jn05:3605:37Late 1h 55m314 km
18Taljhari05:5005:51Late 1h 55m323 km
19Sakrigali06:1206:13Late 1h 55m344 km
20Sahibganj Jn06:2706:32Late 1h 52m352 km
21Mirza Cheuki06:4706:48Late 1h 52m367 km
22Pirpainti06:5907:00Late 1h 52m375 km
23Shivnarayanpur07:1207:13Late 1h 52m384 km
24Bikramshila07:2207:23Late 1h 52m390 km
25Kahalgaon07:3407:35Late 1h 51m396 km
26Ekchari07:4307:44Late 1h 51m400 km
27Ghoga07:5307:54Late 1h 51m405 km
28Sabour08:1208:13Late 1h 51m418 km
29Bhagalpur08:2508:35Late 1h 45m426 km
30Nathnagar08:4208:43Late 1h 45m430 km
31Murarpur H08:5208:53Late 1h 45m435 km
32Akbarnagar09:0209:03Late 1h 45m440 km
33Sultanganj09:1509:16Late 1h 45m450 km
34Bariarpur09:4009:41Late 1h 45m468 km
35Ratanpur09:4909:50Late 1h 45m472 km
36Jamalpur Jn10:0110:16Late 1h 41m479 km
37Dasharathpur10:2510:26Late 1h 41m485 km
38Dharhara10:3610:37Late 1h 41m491 km
39Abhaipur10:5010:51Late 1h 41m501 km
40Kajra11:0111:02Late 1h 41m508 km
41Kiul Jn10:2210:30Right Time524 km
42Luckeesarai Jn10:3710:39Late 2m525 km
43Barhiya10:5310:55Late 2m540 km
44Hathidah Jn11:2011:22Late 16m551 km
45Mokameh Jn11:3011:32Right Time558 km
46Mor11:4011:42Late 2m565 km
47Punarakh11:5012:19Late 2m573 km
48Barh12:2912:31Late 30m584 km
49Athmal Gola12:3912:41Late 29m593 km
50Bakhtiyarpur Jn12:4912:51Late 9m602 km
51Karauta12:5913:15Late 2m611 km
52Khusropur13:2413:26Late 18m616 km
53Hardas Bigha14:1114:13Late 58m620 km
54Fatuha13:3813:40Late 18m625 km
55Patna Saheb13:5113:53Late 13m637 km
56Gulzarbagh14:0514:07Right Time640 km
57Rajendranagar T14:1614:18Right Time645 km
58Patna Jn14:2514:35Right Time647 km
59Phulwari Sharif14:4714:49Late 2m653 km
60Danapur14:5515:05Right Time657 km
61Neora15:1215:14Late 2m662 km
62Sadisopur16:1016:12Late 52m669 km
63Bihta15:2715:29Late 2m674 km
64Pali A15:3515:36Late 1m680 km
65Koelwar16:3116:33Late 52m682 km
66Kulharia15:4815:50Late 2m686 km
67Ara15:5916:04Right Time696 km
68Karisath16:1316:15Late 2m706 km
69Bihiya16:2516:38Late 2m718 km
70Banahi16:4516:47Late 12m723 km
71Raghunathpur16:5516:57Late 12m732 km
72Twining Ganj17:0517:07Late 12m741 km
73Dumraon17:1517:17Late 12m748 km
74Buxar17:3017:55Late 5m765 km
75Chausa18:0418:06Late 27m776 km
76Gahmar18:1618:18Late 28m785 km
77Bhadaura18:2518:40Late 17m793 km
78Dildarnagar Jn18:4818:53Late 28m801 km
79Zamania19:0419:06Late 30m814 km
80Sakaldiha19:5319:55Late 55m840 km
81DDU20:3820:48Right Time857 km
82Varanasi Jn21:21Right Time876 km