Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

13133 SDAH BSB EXP Running status

14:05, Late 2h 27m
14:07, Late 2h 27m
Departed from Sealdah at 23:55, 565 kms. to arrive Mor
Running Late 2 hr, 40 mins
Train is diverted between Barddhaman and Kiul Jn
Updated20 Sep 2018 0:04
1Sealdah23:55Late 2h 40mDeparted 11 min ago updated
2Bidhannagar Road00:0300:04Late 2h 40m7 km away
3Dakhineswar00:1800:19Late 2h 40m16 km away
4Barddhaman01:2201:27Late 2h 25m104 km away
5Guskara01:5701:59Late 2h 21m137 km away
6Bolpur Shantiniketan02:1702:22Late 2h 16m155 km away
7Prantik02:3002:31Late 2h 16m160 km away
8Ahmadpur Jn02:4802:50Late 2h 16m175 km away
9Sainthia Jn03:0203:04Late 2h 16m188 km away
10Rampur Hat03:2803:33Late 2h 13m216 km away
11Nalhati Jn03:4703:49Late 2h 13m230 km away
12Murarai03:5803:59Late 2h 9m246 km away
13Rajgram04:2904:31Late 2h 9m258 km away
14Pakur04:4404:46Late 2h 9m269 km away
15Kotalpukur04:5805:00Late 2h 1m281 km away
16Barharwa Jn05:1605:21Late 1h 55m297 km away
17Tinpahar Jn05:3605:37Late 1h 55m314 km away
18Taljhari05:5005:51Late 1h 55m323 km away
19Sakrigali06:1206:13Late 1h 55m344 km away
20Sahibganj Jn06:2706:32Late 1h 52m352 km away
21Mirza Cheuki06:4706:48Late 1h 52m367 km away
22Pirpainti06:5907:00Late 1h 52m375 km away
23Shivnarayanpur07:1207:13Late 1h 52m384 km away
24Bikramshila07:2207:23Late 1h 52m390 km away
25Kahalgaon07:3407:35Late 1h 51m396 km away
26Ekchari07:4307:44Late 1h 51m400 km away
27Ghoga07:5307:54Late 1h 51m405 km away
28Sabour08:1208:13Late 1h 51m418 km away
29Bhagalpur08:2508:35Late 1h 45m426 km away
30Nathnagar08:4208:43Late 1h 45m430 km away
31Murarpur H08:5208:53Late 1h 45m435 km away
32Akbarnagar09:0209:03Late 1h 45m440 km away
33Sultanganj09:1509:16Late 1h 45m450 km away
34Bariarpur09:4009:41Late 1h 45m468 km away
35Ratanpur09:4909:50Late 1h 45m472 km away
36Jamalpur Jn10:0110:16Late 1h 41m479 km away
37Dasharathpur10:2510:26Late 1h 41m485 km away
38Dharhara10:3610:37Late 1h 41m491 km away
39Abhaipur10:5010:51Late 1h 41m501 km away
40Kajra11:0111:02Late 1h 41m508 km away
41Kiul Jn12:4712:55Late 2h 25m524 km away
42Luckeesarai Jn13:0213:04Late 2h 27m525 km away
43Barhiya13:1813:20Late 2h 27m540 km away
44Hathidah Jn13:4513:47Late 2h 41m551 km away
45Mokameh Jn13:5513:57Late 2h 25m558 km away
Expected Arrival 14:05
Late 2h 27m565 km away
Arrival in 14 hr 1 min
47Punarakh14:1514:44Late 2h 27m
48Barh14:5414:56Late 2h 55m
49Athmal Gola15:0415:06Late 2h 54m
50Bakhtiyarpur Jn15:1415:16Late 2h 34m
51Karauta15:2415:40Late 2h 27m
52Khusropur15:4915:51Late 2h 43m
53Hardas Bigha14:1114:13Late 58m
54Fatuha16:0316:05Late 2h 43m
55Patna Saheb16:1616:18Late 2h 38m
56Gulzarbagh16:2416:26Late 2h 19m
57Rajendranagar T16:3316:35Late 2h 17m
58Patna Jn16:4216:52Late 2h 17m
59Phulwari Sharif17:0417:06Late 2h 19m
60Danapur17:1217:22Late 2h 17m
61Neora17:2917:31Late 2h 19m
62Sadisopur16:1016:12Late 52m
63Bihta17:4417:46Late 2h 19m
64Pali A17:5217:53Late 2h 18m
65Koelwar16:3116:33Late 52m
66Kulharia18:0518:07Late 2h 19m
67Ara18:1618:21Late 2h 17m
68Karisath18:3018:32Late 2h 19m
69Bihiya18:4218:55Late 2h 19m
70Banahi19:0219:04Late 2h 29m
71Raghunathpur19:1219:14Late 2h 29m
72Twining Ganj19:2219:24Late 2h 29m
73Dumraon19:3219:34Late 2h 29m
74Buxar19:4720:12Late 2h 22m
75Chausa20:2120:23Late 2h 44m
76Gahmar20:3320:35Late 2h 45m
77Bhadaura20:4220:57Late 2h 34m
78Dildarnagar Jn21:0521:10Late 2h 45m
79Zamania21:2121:23Late 2h 47m
80Sakaldiha22:1022:12Late 3h 12m
81DDU22:3122:41Late 1h 53m
82Varanasi Jn23:14Late 1h 34m