Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

13133 SDAH BSB EXP Running status

06:47, Late 1h 52m
06:48, Late 1h 52m
Departed from Sealdah at 23:55, 367 kms. to arrive Mirza Cheuki
Running Late 2 hr, 40 mins
Train is diverted between Barddhaman and Kiul Jn
Updated20 Sep 2018 0:47
1Sealdah23:55Late 2h 40mDeparted 1168 min ago updated
2Bidhannagar Road00:0300:04Late 2h 40m7 km away
3Dakhineswar00:1800:19Late 2h 40m16 km away
4Barddhaman01:2701:28Late 2h 30m104 km away
5Guskara01:5701:59Late 2h 21m137 km away
6Bolpur Shantiniketan02:1702:22Late 2h 16m155 km away
7Prantik02:3002:31Late 2h 16m160 km away
8Ahmadpur Jn02:4802:50Late 2h 16m175 km away
9Sainthia Jn03:0203:04Late 2h 16m188 km away
10Rampur Hat03:2803:33Late 2h 13m216 km away
11Nalhati Jn03:4703:49Late 2h 13m230 km away
12Murarai03:5803:59Late 2h 9m246 km away
13Rajgram04:2904:31Late 2h 9m258 km away
14Pakur04:4404:46Late 2h 9m269 km away
15Kotalpukur04:5805:00Late 2h 1m281 km away
16Barharwa Jn05:1605:21Late 1h 55m297 km away
17Tinpahar Jn05:3605:37Late 1h 55m314 km away
18Taljhari05:5005:51Late 1h 55m323 km away
19Sakrigali06:1206:13Late 1h 55m344 km away
20Sahibganj Jn06:2706:32Late 1h 52m352 km away
21Mirza Cheuki04:55
Expected Arrival 06:47
Late 1h 52m367 km away
Arrival in -12 hr -33 min
22Pirpainti06:5907:00Late 1h 52m
23Shivnarayanpur07:1207:13Late 1h 52m
24Bikramshila07:2207:23Late 1h 52m
25Kahalgaon07:3407:35Late 1h 51m
26Ekchari07:4307:44Late 1h 51m
27Ghoga07:5307:54Late 1h 51m
28Sabour08:1208:13Late 1h 51m
29Bhagalpur08:2508:35Late 1h 45m
30Nathnagar08:4208:43Late 1h 45m
31Murarpur H08:5208:53Late 1h 45m
32Akbarnagar09:0209:03Late 1h 45m
33Sultanganj09:1509:16Late 1h 45m
34Bariarpur09:4009:41Late 1h 45m
35Ratanpur09:4909:50Late 1h 45m
36Jamalpur Jn10:0110:16Late 1h 41m
37Dasharathpur10:2510:26Late 1h 41m
38Dharhara10:3610:37Late 1h 41m
39Abhaipur10:5010:51Late 1h 41m
40Kajra11:0111:02Late 1h 41m
41Kiul Jn12:4812:56Late 2h 26m
42Luckeesarai Jn13:0313:05Late 2h 28m
43Barhiya13:1913:21Late 2h 28m
44Hathidah Jn13:4613:48Late 2h 42m
45Mokameh Jn13:5613:58Late 2h 26m
46Mor14:0614:08Late 2h 28m
47Punarakh14:1614:45Late 2h 28m
48Barh14:5514:57Late 2h 56m
49Athmal Gola15:0515:07Late 2h 55m
50Bakhtiyarpur Jn15:1515:17Late 2h 35m
51Karauta15:2515:41Late 2h 28m
52Khusropur15:5015:52Late 2h 44m
53Hardas Bigha14:1114:13Late 58m
54Fatuha16:0416:06Late 2h 44m
55Patna Saheb16:1716:19Late 2h 39m
56Gulzarbagh16:2516:27Late 2h 20m
57Rajendranagar T16:3416:36Late 2h 18m
58Patna Jn14:2514:35Right Time
59Phulwari Sharif14:4714:49Late 2m
60Danapur14:5515:05Right Time
61Neora15:1215:14Late 2m
62Sadisopur16:1016:12Late 52m
63Bihta15:2715:29Late 2m
64Pali A15:3515:36Late 1m
65Koelwar16:3116:33Late 52m
66Kulharia15:4815:50Late 2m
67Ara15:5916:04Right Time
68Karisath16:1316:15Late 2m
69Bihiya16:2516:38Late 2m
70Banahi16:4516:47Late 12m
71Raghunathpur16:5516:57Late 12m
72Twining Ganj17:0517:07Late 12m
73Dumraon17:1517:17Late 12m
74Buxar17:3017:55Late 5m
75Chausa18:0418:06Late 27m
76Gahmar18:1618:18Late 28m
77Bhadaura18:2518:40Late 17m
78Dildarnagar Jn18:4818:53Late 28m
79Zamania19:0419:06Late 30m
80Sakaldiha19:5319:55Late 55m
81DDU20:3820:48Right Time
82Varanasi Jn21:21Right Time