Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

13146 RADHIKAPUR EXP Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
EExpected17:50 24 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Radhikapur17:50Right TimeYet to start
2Kaliyaganj18:0218:04Right Time12 km
3Raiganj18:2118:31Right Time32 km
4Barsoi Jn18:5218:54Right Time53 km
5Harishchandrapur19:2619:28Right Time86 km
6Bhaluka Road19:3719:39Right Time96 km
7Samsi19:4919:51Right Time106 km
8Malda Town21:0021:10Right Time141 km
9New Farakka Jn21:4521:50Right Time175 km
10Dhulian Ganga22:0922:10Right Time190 km
11Jangipur Road22:4222:43Right Time220 km
12Azimganj23:5023:55Right Time255 km
13Khagraghat Road00:0900:10Right Time270 km
14Salar01:0501:06Right Time311 km
15Katwa Jn01:4801:50Right Time328 km
16Nabadwip Dham02:2202:24Right Time369 km
17Ambika Kalna02:4402:45Right Time393 km
18Bandel Jn04:2004:22Right Time435 km
19Naihati Jn04:4404:46Right Time444 km
20Kolkata05:35Right Time477 km