Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

13413 FARAKKA EXPRESS Running status

Departure19:10 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated19 Jul 2018 2:15
1Malda Town19:10Right TimeYet to start
2New Farakka Jn19:4219:52Right Time35 km
3Barharwa Jn20:2520:29Right Time49 km
4Tinpahar Jn20:4520:46Right Time66 km
5Sahibganj Jn21:3521:45Right Time104 km
6Pirpainti22:0722:08Right Time127 km
7Kahalgaon22:3822:39Right Time147 km
8Sabour23:0523:06Right Time170 km
9Bhagalpur23:2723:37Right Time178 km
10Sultanganj00:0000:01Right Time202 km
11Bariarpur00:2500:26Right Time220 km
12Jamalpur Jn00:4200:52Right Time231 km
13Abhaipur01:1101:12Right Time253 km
14Kiul Jn02:1502:25Right Time276 km
15Barhiya02:4202:43Right Time292 km
16Mokameh Jn02:5903:01Right Time310 km
17Barh03:1703:19Right Time335 km
18Bakhtiyarpur Jn03:3403:38Right Time353 km
19Fatuha03:5303:55Right Time377 km
20Patna Saheb04:0704:12Right Time389 km
21Rajendranagar T04:2304:25Right Time396 km
22Patna Jn04:4504:55Right Time399 km
23Danapur05:0705:17Right Time409 km
24Bihta05:2805:30Right Time426 km
25Ara05:4805:50Right Time448 km
26Bihiya06:0406:06Right Time469 km
27Banahi06:1306:15Right Time475 km
28Raghunathpur06:2306:25Right Time484 km
29Dumraon06:3806:40Right Time500 km
30Buxar06:5507:00Right Time517 km
31Chausa07:0707:09Right Time527 km
32Gahmar07:1807:20Right Time537 km
33Bhadaura07:3007:45Right Time545 km
34Dildarnagar Jn07:5307:55Right Time553 km
35Zamania08:1508:17Right Time566 km
36DDU10:0210:17Right Time609 km
37Varanasi Jn11:0011:10Right Time628 km
38Jalalganj11:4511:46Right Time667 km
39Zafarabad Jn12:0912:10Right Time679 km
40Jaunpur City12:2012:22Right Time686 km
41Sri Krishna Nagar12:4612:47Right Time713 km
42Harpalganj12:5812:59Right Time722 km
43Koiripur13:1313:14Right Time732 km
44Lambhua13:2813:29Right Time750 km
45Sultanpur Jn14:0514:15Right Time772 km
46Musafirkhana14:4014:41Right Time803 km
47Nihalgarh15:0115:03Right Time822 km
48Akbar Ganj15:2115:22Right Time837 km
49Haidergarh15:4415:45Right Time854 km
50Lucknow18:5519:30Right Time911 km
51Unnao Jn20:2620:27Right Time968 km
52Kanpur Central21:0521:15Right Time985 km
53Etawah22:5122:53Right Time1124 km
54Shikohabad Jn23:3323:35Right Time1179 km
55Firozabad23:5623:58Right Time1199 km
56Tundla Jn00:3000:38Right Time1216 km
57Hathras Jn01:2601:28Right Time1264 km
58Aligarh Jn01:5301:58Right Time1294 km
59Khurja Jn02:2802:31Right Time1337 km
60Ghaziabad03:5003:52Right Time1407 km
61Sahibabad04:0104:03Right Time1414 km
62Delhi Shahdara04:1404:16Right Time1421 km
63Delhi04:40Right Time1427 km