Spot Train

14055 BRAHMPUTRA MAIL Running status

Departure23:25 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated16 Nov 2018 10:15
1Dibrugarh23:25Right TimeYet to start
2New Tinsukia00:1500:25Right Time42 km
3Bhojo01:3501:40Right Time110 km
4Simaluguri Jn02:0802:13Right Time144 km
5Mariani Jn03:4003:50Right Time198 km
6Furkating Jn04:4504:47Right Time237 km
7Bokajan05:3905:41Right Time292 km
8Dimapur06:0506:15Right Time307 km
9Diphu06:5306:55Right Time344 km
10Lumding Jn07:5008:00Right Time375 km
11Lanka09:0309:05Right Time406 km
12Hojai09:1909:21Right Time420 km
13Jamunamukh09:3609:38Right Time437 km
14Kampur09:5009:52Right Time448 km
15Chaparmukh Jn10:0910:11Right Time465 km
16Jagi Road10:4010:42Right Time499 km
17Digaru11:1011:12Right Time522 km
18Guwahati12:3512:50Right Time556 km
19Kamakhya13:0513:10Right Time562 km
20Rangiya Jn13:5013:55Right Time604 km
21Nalbari14:1214:14Right Time620 km
22Barpeta Road14:5314:58Right Time668 km
23Bijni15:1915:21Right Time695 km
24Bongaigaon15:4515:47Right Time710 km
25New Bongaigaon16:2016:30Right Time713 km
26Kokrajhar16:5616:58Right Time741 km
27Fakiragram Jn17:0817:10Right Time751 km
28Gosai Gaon Hat17:3017:32Right Time773 km
29New Alipurduar18:3018:35Right Time820 km
30New Cooch Behar18:5519:00Right Time838 km
31Falakata19:3319:38Right Time876 km
32Dhupguri20:0820:13Right Time899 km
33Jalpaiguri Road21:2521:27Right Time931 km
34New Jalpaiguri22:3022:45Right Time964 km
35Kishanganj23:5023:55Right Time1052 km
36Barsoi Jn00:4500:47Right Time1109 km
37Malda Town03:3503:45Right Time1197 km
38New Farakka Jn04:2204:24Right Time1231 km
39Barharwa Jn05:0005:02Right Time1246 km
40Sahibganj Jn05:5506:00Right Time1300 km
41Kahalgaon06:4006:41Right Time1344 km
42Bhagalpur07:2807:38Right Time1374 km
43Sultanganj07:5807:59Right Time1399 km
44Jamalpur Jn08:5509:05Right Time1427 km
45Abhaipur09:2409:25Right Time1449 km
46Kiul Jn10:4210:47Right Time1473 km
47Mokameh Jn11:1711:19Right Time1507 km
48Patna Saheb12:0812:10Right Time1586 km
49Patna Jn12:4012:50Right Time1596 km
50Ara13:2913:31Right Time1645 km
51Buxar14:1514:17Right Time1713 km
52Dildarnagar Jn14:5815:00Right Time1750 km
53Dd Upadhyaya Jn16:3416:54Right Time1806 km
54Mirzapur17:5017:55Right Time1870 km
55Allahabad Jn19:1519:25Right Time1955 km
56Kanpur Central22:4022:45Right Time2149 km
57Shikohabad Jn00:5400:56Right Time2344 km
58Tundla Jn01:5001:55Right Time2380 km
59Aligarh Jn03:1303:18Right Time2458 km
60Khurja Jn03:4803:50Right Time2502 km
61Ghaziabad05:1005:12Right Time2571 km
62Delhi06:05Right Time2591 km