Spot Train

14056 BRAHMPUTRA MAIL Running status

Departure23:40 Right Time
Platform 16
Yet to start
Updated18 Oct 2018 2:15
1Delhi23:40Right TimeYet to start
2Khurja Jn01:0601:08Right Time90 km
3Aligarh Jn01:3801:43Right Time133 km
4Tundla Jn02:4802:53Right Time211 km
5Shikohabad Jn03:2003:22Right Time247 km
6Kanpur Central05:5005:55Right Time442 km
7Allahabad Jn08:2508:35Right Time636 km
8Mirzapur09:4009:45Right Time721 km
9DDU11:2811:48Right Time785 km
10Dildarnagar Jn12:3412:36Right Time842 km
11Buxar13:0113:03Right Time878 km
12Ara13:4713:49Right Time946 km
13Patna Jn14:3014:40Right Time996 km
14Patna Saheb14:5614:58Right Time1005 km
15Mokameh Jn15:5615:58Right Time1085 km
16Kiul Jn17:2517:30Right Time1119 km
17Abhaipur17:5317:54Right Time1142 km
18Jamalpur Jn18:2218:32Right Time1164 km
19Sultanganj19:0019:01Right Time1193 km
20Bhagalpur19:4519:55Right Time1217 km
21Kahalgaon20:2620:27Right Time1247 km
22Sahibganj Jn21:3721:45Right Time1291 km
23Barharwa Jn23:1323:15Right Time1345 km
24New Farakka Jn23:3723:39Right Time1360 km
25Malda Town00:5001:00Right Time1394 km
26Barsoi Jn02:0902:11Right Time1482 km
27Kishanganj02:5503:00Right Time1540 km
28New Jalpaiguri05:0005:20Right Time1627 km
29Jalpaiguri Road06:0006:02Right Time1661 km
30Dhupguri06:3006:35Right Time1692 km
31Falakata06:5506:57Right Time1715 km
32New Cooch Behar08:0508:10Right Time1753 km
33New Alipurduar08:2508:30Right Time1772 km
34Gosai Gaon Hat09:0509:07Right Time1818 km
35Fakiragram Jn09:2509:27Right Time1841 km
36Kokrajhar09:4009:42Right Time1851 km
37New Bongaigaon10:3510:45Right Time1878 km
38Bongaigaon10:5110:53Right Time1881 km
39Bijni11:1711:19Right Time1896 km
40Barpeta Road11:4011:45Right Time1923 km
41Nalbari12:3712:39Right Time1971 km
42Rangiya Jn12:5513:00Right Time1988 km
43Kamakhya14:2514:30Right Time2029 km
44Guwahati14:4515:00Right Time2035 km
45Digaru15:4015:42Right Time2069 km
46Jagi Road16:0416:06Right Time2092 km
47Chaparmukh Jn16:4516:47Right Time2126 km
48Kampur17:1417:16Right Time2144 km
49Jamunamukh17:2717:29Right Time2154 km
50Hojai17:4417:46Right Time2171 km
51Lanka18:0818:10Right Time2185 km
52Lumding Jn19:1519:25Right Time2216 km
53Diphu19:5619:58Right Time2247 km
54Dimapur20:3520:45Right Time2285 km
55Bokajan21:0521:07Right Time2299 km
56Furkating Jn22:5823:00Right Time2355 km
57Mariani Jn23:4623:56Right Time2393 km
58Simaluguri Jn00:5000:55Right Time2447 km
59Bhojo01:3301:38Right Time2481 km
60New Tinsukia03:0003:10Right Time2549 km
61Dibrugarh04:25Right Time2591 km