Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

14203 BSB LKO INTRCITY Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Varanasi Jn-BSB
EExpected16:20 22 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Varanasi Jn16:20Right TimeYet to start
2Bhadohi16:5817:00Right Time44 km
3Suriawan17:1517:17Right Time59 km
4Janghai Jn17:3517:37Right Time75 km
5Badshahpur17:5117:53Right Time91 km
6Dandupur18:1018:11Right Time114 km
7Partapgarh Jn18:2918:31Right Time128 km
8Amethi19:0019:02Right Time163 km
9Gauriganj19:1519:17Right Time176 km
10Kasimpur H19:3219:33Right Time192 km
11Rae Bareli Jn20:0320:08Right Time223 km
12Harchandpur20:2320:24Right Time238 km
13Bachhrawn20:3720:39Right Time253 km
14Lucknow22:10Right Time301 km