Spot Train

14212 INTERCITY EXP Running status

Departure17:35 Right Time
Platform 8
Yet to start
Updated12 Nov 2018 10:15
1New Delhi17:35Right TimeYet to start
2Shivaji Bridge17:4017:41Right Time1 km
3Tilak Bridge17:4517:46Right Time3 km
4Hazrat Nizamuddin17:5517:57Right Time7 km
5Okhla18:0318:04Right Time11 km
6Tugalakabad18:1118:12Right Time18 km
7Faridabad18:2218:23Right Time28 km
8Faridabad New Town18:2918:30Right Time32 km
9Ballabgarh18:3618:37Right Time36 km
10Asaoti18:4618:47Right Time46 km
11Palwal19:0919:11Right Time57 km
12Hodal19:3319:35Right Time87 km
13Kosi Kalan19:4719:49Right Time100 km
14Chata20:0020:02Right Time110 km
15Mathura Jn20:2920:31Right Time141 km
16Deen Dayal Dham20:5420:55Right Time163 km
17Raja Ki Mandi21:3121:33Right Time190 km
18Agra Cantt22:20Right Time194 km