Spot Train

14553 HIMACHAL EXP Running status

Arrival08:09 Right Time
Departure08:11 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated18 Jan 2019 2:15
1Delhi22:50Right TimeYet to start
2Subzi Mandi23:0123:03Right Time3 km
3Badli23:1523:17Right Time14 km
4Narela23:2723:29Right Time26 km
5Sonipat23:4223:44Right Time43 km
6Ganaur23:5900:01Right Time59 km
7Samalkha00:1100:13Right Time71 km
8Panipat Jn00:4000:42Right Time88 km
9Karnal01:0401:06Right Time123 km
10Kurukshetra Jn01:3201:34Right Time156 km
11Ambala Cant Jn02:5003:00Right Time197 km
12Ambala City03:1203:14Right Time205 km
13Rajpura Jn03:2903:31Right Time225 km
14Sirhind Jn04:0004:05Right Time250 km
15Fatehgarh Sahib04:0904:11Right Time254 km
16Bassi Pathanan04:1704:19Right Time259 km
17Morinda04:3604:38Right Time274 km
18Kurali04:4804:50Right Time282 km
19Roop Nagar05:1105:16Right Time299 km
20Ghanauli05:2405:26Right Time308 km
21Kiratpur Sahib05:4505:47Right Time326 km
22Anandpur Sahib06:1606:18Right Time334 km
23Nangal Dam06:4506:53Right Time354 km
24Naya Nangal H07:1107:13Right Time357 km
25Rai Maihatpur07:2107:23Right Time361 km
26Una Himachal07:4207:50Right Time371 km
27Churaru Takarla08:0908:11Right Time387 km
28Amb Andaura08:2908:31Right Time398 km
29CHMG08:4008:42Right Time407 km
30DLPC08:55Right Time415 km