Spot Train

14553 HIMACHAL EXP Running status

Arrival23:42 Right Time
Departure23:44 Right Time
Platform 2
Yet to start
Updated17 Oct 2018 2:15
1Delhi22:50Right TimeYet to start
2Subzi Mandi23:0123:03Right Time3 km
3Badli23:1523:17Right Time14 km
4Narela23:2723:29Right Time26 km
5Sonipat23:4223:44Right Time43 km
6Ganaur23:5900:01Right Time59 km
7Samalkha00:1100:13Right Time71 km
8Panipat Jn00:4000:42Right Time88 km
9Karnal01:0401:06Right Time123 km
10Kurukshetra Jn01:3201:34Right Time156 km
11Ambala Cant Jn02:5003:00Right Time197 km
12Ambala City03:1203:14Right Time205 km
13Rajpura Jn03:2903:31Right Time225 km
14Sirhind Jn04:0004:05Right Time250 km
15Fatehgarh Sahib04:0904:11Right Time254 km
16Bassi Pathanan04:1704:19Right Time259 km
17Morinda04:3604:38Right Time280 km
18Kurali04:4804:50Right Time288 km
19Roop Nagar05:1105:16Right Time304 km
20Ghanauli05:2405:26Right Time313 km
21Kiratpur Sahib05:4505:47Right Time332 km
22Anandpur Sahib06:1606:18Right Time340 km
23Nangal Dam06:4507:05Right Time360 km
24Naya Nangal H07:1107:15Right Time363 km
25Rai Maihatpur07:2107:23Right Time366 km
26Una Himachal07:4007:42Right Time376 km
27Churaru Takarla08:0908:11Right Time393 km
28Amb Andaura08:30Right Time404 km