Spot Train

14681 NDLS JUC EXPRES Running status

Departure14:45 Right Time
Platform 5
Yet to start
Updated13 Dec 2018 10:15
1New Delhi14:45Right TimeYet to start
2Ghaziabad15:2515:27Right Time26 km
3Modinagar15:4915:51Right Time53 km
4Meerut City Jn16:1016:12Right Time73 km
5Meerut Cant16:1716:19Right Time77 km
6Muzaffarnagar16:5516:57Right Time128 km
7Deoband17:1517:17Right Time152 km
8Saharanpur18:3018:35Right Time186 km
9Yamunanagar Jagadhri19:0119:03Right Time217 km
10Jagadhri Workshop19:0919:11Right Time221 km
11Barara19:2719:29Right Time243 km
12Ambala Cant Jn20:0820:18Right Time268 km
13Ambala City20:3020:32Right Time275 km
14Rajpura Jn20:4720:49Right Time296 km
15Sirhind Jn21:1621:18Right Time321 km
16Khanna21:3121:33Right Time339 km
17Doraha21:5822:00Right Time359 km
18Ludhiana Jn22:2722:32Right Time381 km
19Phillaur Jn22:4622:48Right Time395 km
20Phagwara Jn23:1123:13Right Time417 km
21Jalandhar City23:50Right Time438 km