Spot Train

15008 LJN BCY EXP Running status

Departure23:10 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated17 Nov 2018 10:15
1Lucknow Ne23:10Right TimeYet to start
2Lucknow City23:2523:27Right Time5 km
3Badshahnagar23:3923:41Right Time12 km
4Barabanki Jn00:2000:22Right Time36 km
5Burhwal Jn00:4600:48Right Time64 km
6Jarwal Road01:0401:06Right Time79 km
7Colonelganj01:2201:24Right Time96 km
8Gonda Jn02:1502:20Right Time125 km
9Mankapur Jn02:4602:48Right Time153 km
10Maskanwa03:0003:02Right Time167 km
11Babhnan03:2403:26Right Time183 km
12Basti04:0004:03Right Time214 km
13Khalilabad04:2804:30Right Time244 km
14Maghar04:4204:44Right Time252 km
15Sihapar H04:5304:54Right Time256 km
16Sahjanwa05:0605:08Right Time261 km
17Jagatbela05:2105:23Right Time267 km
18Domingarh05:4105:43Right Time274 km
19Gorakhpur06:1506:35Right Time278 km
20Gorakhpur Cant06:4806:50Right Time282 km
21Chauri Chaura07:0807:10Right Time303 km
22Gauri Bazar07:2007:22Right Time313 km
23Deoria Sadar07:3707:42Right Time328 km
24Nunkhar07:5307:55Right Time342 km
25Bhatni Jn08:0508:10Right Time349 km
26Salempur Jn08:2108:23Right Time359 km
27Lar Road08:3408:36Right Time369 km
28Belthara Road08:5208:54Right Time382 km
29Kiriharapur09:1909:21Right Time395 km
30Indara Jn09:4009:42Right Time409 km
31Mau Jn09:5710:02Right Time417 km
32Dullahapur10:2610:28Right Time438 km
33Jakhanian10:4310:45Right Time446 km
34Sadat11:0611:08Right Time456 km
35Aunrihar Jn11:3511:37Right Time474 km
36Sarnath12:0412:06Right Time499 km
37Varanasi City12:35Right Time506 km