Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

15012 CDG LJN EXPRESS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
EExpected17:05 24 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Chandigarh17:05Right TimeYet to start
2Ambala Cant Jn17:5518:08Right Time67 km
3Jagadhri Workshop18:4418:46Right Time113 km
4Yamunanagar Jagadhri18:5219:02Right Time118 km
5Saharanpur19:4019:50Right Time148 km
6Roorkee20:2020:22Right Time183 km
7Laksar Jn20:4520:48Right Time201 km
8Muazzampur Narain Jn.21:1821:20Right Time231 km
9Basi Kiratpur21:5421:56Right Time242 km
10Bijnor22:1822:20Right Time256 km
11Haldaur22:5022:52Right Time273 km
12Chand Siau23:1623:18Right Time291 km
13Mandi Dhanaura23:4523:47Right Time311 km
14Gajraula Jn00:3500:40Right Time326 km
15Amroha01:0301:05Right Time349 km
16Moradabad01:5502:05Right Time380 km
17Chandausi Jn02:5703:00Right Time424 km
18Shahjehanpur06:1506:18Right Time559 km
19Hardoi07:1407:17Right Time621 km
20Lucknow Ne09:10Right Time723 km