Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

15708 ASR KIR EXPRESS Running status

Departure07:10 Right Time
Yet to start
Train is diverted between Ambala Cant Jn and Aligarh Jn
Updated20 Sep 2018 21:08
1Amritsar Jn07:10Right TimeYet to start
2Jandiala07:2607:28Late 2m19 km
3Beas07:4507:47Late 2m42 km
4Kartarpur08:0808:10Late 2m64 km
5Jalandhar City08:2408:35Right Time79 km
6Jalandhar Cant08:4308:45Right Time83 km
7Phagwara Jn09:0009:02Late 2m100 km
8Goraya09:1209:13Late 1m110 km
9Phillaur Jn09:2409:26Late 1m122 km
10Ludhiana Jn09:4910:00Right Time135 km
11Khanna10:3810:40Right Time178 km
12Sirhind Jn10:5610:58Right Time196 km
13Rajpura Jn11:1711:19Late 2m221 km
14Ambala Cant Jn11:4912:00Right Time249 km
15Karnal12:5312:55Right Time324 km
16Panipat Jn13:2213:24Right Time358 km
17Sonipat13:5413:56Right Time403 km
18Subzi Mandi14:4014:42Right Time444 km
19Delhi15:0515:20Right Time446 km
20Khurja Jn16:4816:50Right Time536 km
21Aligarh Jn17:2517:27Right Time579 km
22Hathras Jn18:2118:23Right Time609 km
23Tundla Jn18:5919:13Right Time657 km
24Firozabad19:2819:52Late 1m674 km
25Etawah20:4020:50Late 3m749 km
26Kanpur Central22:4623:00Right Time888 km
27Unnao Jn23:2323:25Late 1m905 km
28Lucknow00:2500:40Right Time962 km
29Barabanki Jn01:3001:37Right Time990 km
30Gonda Jn02:5303:00Right Time1078 km
31Mankapur Jn03:2403:26Right Time1107 km
32Basti04:1504:20Right Time1168 km
33Khalilabad04:4404:46Late 1m1198 km
34Gorakhpur05:4206:00Right Time1232 km
35Deoria Sadar06:4206:50Right Time1282 km
36Siwan Jn07:4507:55Right Time1351 km
37Chhapra09:2509:50Right Time1412 km
38Dighwara10:2310:25Right Time1443 km
39Sonpur Jn10:5010:55Right Time1466 km
40Hajipur Jn11:0511:10Right Time1471 km
41Muzaffarpur Jn12:2512:35Right Time1525 km
42Dholi12:5712:59Late 1m1550 km
43Khudiram Bose Pusa13:1113:14Right Time1564 km
44Samastipur Jn13:3213:40Right Time1577 km
45Barauni Jn15:0015:25Right Time1628 km
46Begu Sarai15:4315:48Right Time1643 km
47Khagaria Jn.16:2016:30Right Time1684 km
48Mansi Jn16:4016:44Right Time1692 km
49Thana Bihpur Jn17:1917:21Late 2m1735 km
50Naugachia17:3717:39Late 2m1750 km
51Kursela17:5818:00Late 2m1768 km
52Karagola Road18:2118:30Right Time1785 km
53Katihar Jn19:10Right Time1807 km